We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The room was a good value for what we paid. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. No frills, but we weren't expecting any. I would stay there again. Breakfast was pretty basic but it was enough to get you started and the coffee was good. Staff was friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 368 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

I called in advance of a late arrival and was politely assured that my reservation was still available. The front desk hostess checked to make sure that the roll away was in the room. The room was conveniently close to the elevator. I asked for extra towels and it was promptly delivered.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The hotel staff was great when I asked to be moved due to loud music being played outside my window from the houses that are right next door. Hotel was very clean, food was good and I'd go back to this location again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sherrel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We are currently staying in this hotel and everything has been great. The staff is friendly and professional, the rooms are clean and the facilities are modern. The refrigerator and microwave are a plus and the room also has coffee, a hair dryer and iron & iron board. We have been pleased.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonnaRA_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

The front desk staff and breakfast attendant were very friendly and had great smiles. This is a good hotel for short business stays or travel sports. There is a Target within walking distance and a few restaurants even though it is in a business area. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

To me it was a typical Hampton Inn stay, so not too much to say,

Clean room, friendly service, quiet evening. Breakfast was of typical fare. Internet was a bit sluggish but functional. In and Out Burger close by, beats the heck out of McDonalds, which was nice!

Would stay here again if in the area for business!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idontlikechina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We stayed a week. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, and the nice low key atmosphere.
They offer the regular Hampton Inn breakfast and it is served until 10AM.
The room was very clean and the bathroom was spacious. We recommend to stay on the 3rd floor in a King rather than two queens room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BayAreaTra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norco
2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Corona
2.5 mi away
Residence Inn Corona Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale

Address: 1530 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860-2939
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Norco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Price Range: $103 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Norco/Corona is located at the junction of I-15 and 91 Freeway. When you stay at our Norco hotel, you'll discover how our community earned the nickname "Horsetown USA." Our community features 400 acres of parkland and more than 95 miles of scenic pedestrian/horseback trails overlooking Norconian Lake. Norco is home to Silverlakes Equestrian Sports Park and the Naval Surface Warfare Center. Our Norco hotel is just a few miles from Eagle Glen Golf Course, Dos Lagos Shops, Glen Ivy Hot Springs, AAA California Speedway, Citizens Business Bank Arena and Ontario International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Norco / Corona North Hotel Norco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing