We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Stayed on points so value was good. The hotel was clean an recently remodeled. The breakfast good, but some food was not warm. There was a good selection of fruit and other items. The pool was broke, but we didn't need it and the reason for only 4 stars.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Technojerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElementHospitality, General Manager at Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2012

Thank You for staying at our property. I apologize for the pool not being in order during your stay as it was out of order for general maintenance. I'am glad to say the pool is back in order. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 368 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2012

We spent a few days at this location to recup from a surgical procedure. From beginning to end, We were treated like royalty. The sales director, Melissa and Yash, assistant mgr. even help me get my luggage from my car to my room. I was with my sister who had the procedure and they were attentive to all our needs. The front desk(Samatha) gave us a courtesy call just to check up on us. The hotel was literally a home away from home as I am a local. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast in the morning was very good and Michelle also demonstrated attentiveness and excellence as she provided me with assitance.
The overall expeience was a blessing.... If you are in need of a friendly- warm atmosphere...look no further.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

I use the conference room at this hotel on a very regular basis, and I always have phenomenal experiences with the staff!!!

They are extravagantly friendly and helpful, going above and beyond any needs or wants!

I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

We spent 2 nights in this hotel during our week long trip to Southern California. We almost drove past the hotel, the entrance is actually down the alley in the back. Clean and comfortable room with microwave and refrigerator. Hot coffee 24 hours in the lobby and fresh baked cookies at the front desk were a welcome touch. Our only complaint - the outdoor pool was small and not heated.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coffeegirl9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

I got a room at this hotel after going to the Howard Johnson just down the road. This hotel is SUPER nice, its a Hilton property which is really nice. Good price! Would stay again. Near Norco? Book here for the best rooms at great prices! Also, staff is very nice, and the free breakfast is good!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iDavid11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

If you aren't careful, you could easily drive by this Hampton, it is just a little bit hidden. I stay in Hampton Inns all over the Southwest, and what I like about them is that I can count on them - to be clean, to be comfortable, to be secure. This Hampton Inn isn't the most "up-to-date" one that I have stayed - but it is clean and the service is wonderful. I found the front desk staff to be very knowledgeable about the area. This one is a little less expensive than other properties in the area and also often "costs" fewer points on the HHonors program so it is a great value.

I had a refrigerator and microwave in the room, but not sure if these are standard.

There are two reasons that I didn't give this a rating of 5...the first is that there are trains that go through and you can hear them now and then. (This didn't keep me awake). Also - they do not offer a "cooked-to-order" breakfast. It is not much more than continental and I usually skip it and go over to a Denny's to eat.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADavis64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElementHospitality, General Manager at Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2012

We appreciate your feedback. All of our guest rooms come standard with a Microwave and Refrigerator. Thank You for staying with us. We Love Having You Here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Hotel entrance is not as easily visible from the street and is the back of the property. I called the hotel directly to make the reservation for 1 night, for 2 queen bed room with an additional roll away bed, was told it was no problem. There was a mix up with the request, hotel staff accommodated us with allowing us the room next door for no additional charge. One of our rooms was handicap accessible. Both rooms had 2 queen sze beds, microwaves, refrigerators, desks. There is complimentary WiFi, Coffeemaker and hairdryer in rooms. There is vending machines for soft drinks. There is a business center, fitness room and a small pool available though we did not use them. There is complimentary hot breakfast available too. USA Today paper was delivered to our door also. All the staff that we encountered was very pleasant, even with mix up we had, making sure that our stay was enjoyable. There are a few restaurants nearby within walking distance. Nearby is also a Target store.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxybell2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norco
2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Corona
2.5 mi away
Residence Inn Corona Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale

Address: 1530 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860-2939
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Norco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Price Range: $103 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Norco/Corona is located at the junction of I-15 and 91 Freeway. When you stay at our Norco hotel, you'll discover how our community earned the nickname "Horsetown USA." Our community features 400 acres of parkland and more than 95 miles of scenic pedestrian/horseback trails overlooking Norconian Lake. Norco is home to Silverlakes Equestrian Sports Park and the Naval Surface Warfare Center. Our Norco hotel is just a few miles from Eagle Glen Golf Course, Dos Lagos Shops, Glen Ivy Hot Springs, AAA California Speedway, Citizens Business Bank Arena and Ontario International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Norco / Corona North Hotel Norco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing