We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic, average accomodations.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Needles
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Needles
Reviewed August 4, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sheri M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnneedles, Owner at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (309)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 309 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nick E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnneedles, Owner at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gwendolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnneedles, Owner at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Shower had not been cleaned for some time with built up dirt and long black hair which did not belong to my family. Carpet very dirty. Room was very old; needs to be updated. Soda machine did not work. On the upside, the gentleman at the front desk was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank movingalongf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I was very disappointed in our room for so many reasons. I can usually find the positive in a hotel room but the only redeeming factor for this visit was the very pleasant young man who checked us in. The room smelled musty, the shower was stained and felt dirty, the fridge didn't work, two of the lights wouldn't come on, the air conditioner was super loud and the bedding sure didn't seem very fresh.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brett M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Needles hotels
1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Needles
Red Roof Inn Needles
#2 of 13 in Needles
199 reviews
1 mi away
Best Western Colorado River Inn
0.7 mi away
River Valley Motor Lodge
River Valley Motor Lodge
#5 of 13 in Needles
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#6 of 13 in Needles
32 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
#3 of 13 in Needles
315 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 13 in Needles
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Needles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Needles

Address: 1215 Hospitality Ln, Needles, CA 92363-2865
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Needles
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Needles
Price Range: $54 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Needles 1.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn and Suites Needles is located off Interstate Highway 40 at the J Street exit. Needles is known for scenic views of the Colorado River, fishing, boating and many outdoor water sports. We are just a short drive to Arizona and Nevada. The historic Route 66 runs through the heart of downtown Needles. We offer a free continental breakfast each morning, our rooms feature wireless high speed Internet access, HBO, clock radio, hair dryer, free local telephone calls. We have ample parking space for RV, boats and campers. We look forward to your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Needles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Needles
Days Inn Needles
Inn And Suites
Needles Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing