We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room, super price!”

Budget Inn of Needles
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Budget Inn of Needles
Ranked #1 of 1 Needles B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Clean and comfortable for $32.90!!! New carpet, new towels, fridge, microwave, good A/C (that's important in Needles!) very pleasant staff. Very clean bathroom, good internet access. The only things I would like in addition: a coffee maker and another electrical outlet. I'm not complaining. The internet is fast enough to stream without any hiccups! And the A\C completely obliterates the sound of the passing trains. This place rocks!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
There are newer reviews for Budget Inn of Needles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 28 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2012

Very clean room and bathroom. When we got to town I was very sick from the heat. The owner handed a key to my husband so he could turn on the air in the room and had me wait in the lobby until I felt better before he even asked for registration or payment. the owners wife came to the room later to check on me and see if I needed anything this was very special to me as I had come to see my mom afer my dad passed away 2 weks before. This was very nice of them. I would recomend the place to all my friends .

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

As a matter of information this is a motel, NOT a bed & breakfast, so its ranking is in the wrong category.

We wound up in Needles at day's end and needed a place to stay. Given the price of almost EVERYTHING in Needles, this was a pretty good for the money. This is an old RT 66 motel that has been refurbished. Room was small, but clean and, surprisingly, had all the amenities. Room had a good bed (I don't praise many motel beds). BE AWARE that Needles is a narrow transportation corridor, so there is no escaping the TRAINS.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAMESD843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

We stayed here recently while our vehicle was being repaired. This hotel is very clean. The rooms are in very good condition and are well taken care of. Our room also had a mini fridge and microwave which is aleays appreciated. The owners/staff are great. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsPattyMayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steftours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank DeJako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Needles
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Needles
Red Roof Inn Needles
#2 of 13 in Needles
178 reviews
0.3 mi away
River Valley Motor Lodge
River Valley Motor Lodge
#5 of 13 in Needles
72 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Colorado River Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 mi away
Aquarius Casino Resort, BW Premier Collection
19.1 mi away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#5 of 14 in Bullhead City
132 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
#3 of 13 in Needles
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budget Inn of Needles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budget Inn of Needles

Address: 2104 Needles Hwy, Needles, CA 92363-2103
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Needles
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Needles
Price Range: $44 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Budget Inn of Needles 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Budget Inn of Needles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing