We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best mexican bread in town”
Review of Joey's Bakery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Joey's Bakery
Ranked #9 of 10 Bakeries in Napa
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 21, 2016

the best by far best Mexican bread in town. they offer great deals and the best quality for your money. bread is delicious

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CasperGraceGGH24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2015 via mobile

Great store where you can pick your favorite snacks straight from the shelfs.
Everything tasted great and kept well on the road.
Also the freshly squeezed orange juice was a very welcome touch.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank ArjanS87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

5 out of 5!!!

Great stuff! Friendly place with delicious bread and cupcakes. Would buy more if I could!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

Every single item we bought here was just perfect. Croissants, muffins, buns, you name it. These guys simply "get it".

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Edwin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013 via mobile

My friend brought me here for my first true Mexican pastry, and it was fantastic! We got an assortment, and I could definitely go for more! Give it a try and enjoy the pleasant service and awesome treats!

2  Thank QuickWhitTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joey's Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Joey's Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing