We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Made a great trip even better

This is the first time that I've booked with Simply Driven and I couldn't have been more impressed... read more

Reviewed January 6, 2020
nittanynickster
Simply Driven went above and beyond!

We picked the worst possible time for our first visit to Sonoma wine country. The devastating... read more

Reviewed December 4, 2019
Getaway457341
,
Rockwall, Texas
Read all 55 reviews
  
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
53
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
53
1
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rental car picnic lunch likes dislikes sonoma wine country specific wineries touring wineries amazing driver great company wealth of knowledge several wineries great trip an amazing experience visit napa wine making tour guide grady itinerary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 55 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2019

Our 1st trip to Napa/Sonoma was perfection thanks to Simply Driven and our amazing driver Leilani! Her communication leading up to the trip was great. She planned 2 incredible days that gave us a good mix of wineries, tastings, tours, and food pairing. Leilani made us feel like we were being shown the area by a dear friend. We’ll definitely request Lei for our next trip!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Having your own vehicle driven by someone else, while touring wineries, is the best way to experience wine country. Simply Driven did not disappoint. We had specific wineries that we wanted to visit and Grady was very helpful in organizing the itinerary, making suggestions and making reservations where needed. He was a pleasant, courteous driver who enabled all of us to thoroughly and safely enjoy wine tasting experiences. We would definitely recommend the services of Simply Driven to those who wish to simply enjoy the wine tasting experience without the worry of driving while imbibing and figuring out where you're going.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank SusanIF3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

We had an amazing experience with Simply Driven! We used there service for 2 days, driving our rental car while in Napa. They worked with us to plan every detail from breakfast to wineries to lunch! Steven was a fantastic driver and tour guide! He really made this trip great! I highly recommend Simple Driven.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank M4413WJkimberlys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

From the moment I started working with Grady, I was impressed. I have an event planning business and am very detail oriented so I highly appreciated not having to plan our day in Sonoma. They listened to our preferences and what we wanted to do and planned the perfect day for us. Lei was our driver. She was on time and kept us on schedule all day. We had reservations at each winery and got right in. Lei was knowledgeable, personable and funny. We are so glad we hired Simply Driven. Will be back and will use them again!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Leslie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Had a fantastic two days with Grady! Not only was everything efficiently executed, we all had a wonderful time and learned a lot. Rare combination of supreme professionalism and engaging personality. Looking forward to returning and using Simply Driven again!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank marthavee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews