We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveler rating
329
354
107
26
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
329
354
107
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews denny's restaurant denny s napa valley granola bars free breakfast room was clean would stay here again wine country wine tasting silverado trail nice pool close to downtown hot tub great place to stay convenient location bw wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 828 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Always a breeze when checking in. I enjoy walking into the lobby and seeing the very friendly, hospitable and pleasantly familiar staff. The rooms and beds are always a welcoming sight. Clean, sanitary and in order.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Slowerthanyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

These are all the key points we strive for when having you stay, and I am so very happy we reached them all for you! We hope you choose us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

This was a very beautiful Napa Valley property, Close to everything. The front desk staff was amazing. Nice work out space. Would recommend this place to anyone. Had a great time in the valley with a lot of help from the staff to plan my day.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Passport34866815936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

Stayed for fun to meet up with friends. The lobby staff is super nice. The place is in a great location. Far enough from the street so it is quiet. Can't wait to go back. Really like their mattress selection, too.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sunshine32778331984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We are glad you enjoyed your time in Napa and hope you come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

Front desk staff is organized, efficient, professional and friendly.
Remodeled building and rooms with well lit building and parking lot lighting makes staying at this hotel enjoyable and safe. I also enjoyed the many restaurants and stores directly within the vicinity of the hotel

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review Shawn! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you continue to choose us when you return to the Napa Valley!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Got invited to Napa at the last minute and needed an affordable place to stay. It was Clean, comfortable & but still a 9.50 uber ride to shops. Room 101 was noisy but would stay again & try diff room.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer_Waller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Thank you Jennifer! We can put in a request for a different location next time you come see us! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews