We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveler rating
329
354
107
26
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
329
354
107
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews denny's restaurant denny s napa valley granola bars free breakfast room was clean would stay here again wine country wine tasting silverado trail nice pool close to downtown hot tub great place to stay convenient location bw wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 828 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2019

The location is great. It is next to casual dinning,a Target, Rite Aid and a grocery store if you forgot something or need to grab a snack or quick meal. Room was roomy and clean. It looked very up to date. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy to get on either 29 or Silverado. I would definitely recommend and stay here again

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Climber53933287776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you do choose us next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Everything you could want in a place to stay for a great price. The rooms are clean and roomy. The staff is always fantastic and you can't beat the price for what you get - especially for Napa! We've stayed here twice with our teenagers and have been very happy with our stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank allisonwaken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Thank you so much Allison! We love to read reviews like this, and are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your future trips with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

We were in Napa to see the Marshall Tucker Band at the uptown theater, Our stay at the Best Western was Great and relaxing. Was convenient have the Denny's restaurant nest door. Check in and Check out was easy and simple

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard2347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Hey Richard! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. I hope the concert was great as well, and we hope you choose us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Easy to find. Beber had a bad stay in the 8 years we’ve been coming here. Very nice staff. Food is expensive in Napa so complimentary breakfast at the adjacent Denny’s is great. Good location. We’ll be back!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 254debc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2019

We love that you keep coming back Deb!!!! See you next time! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

Stay here whenever visiting wine country. Among the lowest cost with 5 star cleanliness, service, hospitality and free breakfast for BW membership (free). Desk staff great with 2 for 1 tastings, bottled water and a sincere desire to make your stay trouble-free. Downtown area has great food and close to all major arteries to visit each of the wine regions.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank EastonFloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews