We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines
Nearby Hotels
$303
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
$189
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$685
$595
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$204
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SENZA Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Meritage Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$362
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$364
$309
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveler rating
298
327
103
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
327
103
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny's restaurantfront deskdenny snapa valleyfree breakfastroom was cleanbest westernswould stay here againwine countrywine tastinggood sizeeasy accesssilverado trailrooms are largeclose to downtownthird floorconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
501 - 506 of 767 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2013

One of the nicest, cleanest and most comfortable hotels I’ve experienced. We would recommend this hotel to booth leisure and business travelers. Kudos to the ownership, management and staff for making it all possible the care is reflected by the overall experience comfortable and relaxing. Great Job!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you Scott for your review and recommendation. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Napa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This hotel was quite affordable and comfortable. No complaints and staff was courteous. Location requires you to take a car around but you're going to need one anyways if you're perusing Napa Valley. I liked that a hot breakfast was thrown in at the neighboring Denny's.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We provide a hot breakfast at the Dennys restaurant onsite to our rewards members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Staff is very nice and welcoming... they look for ways to accommodate your needs... the rooms are clean and spacious, with very nice amenities including plush towels, good lighting, free wifi, good size flat screen tv, microwave, refrigerator, great hair dryer, coffee machine, iron & iron board... comfy bed... this hotel offers very nice amenties including a free "hot" breakfast... plenty of parking and lots of conveniences nearby and very centrally located...you get a lot of bang for your dollars here... Very Reasonable!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! It is always a pleasure hearing that my employees are caring and welcoming. Come back and see us again on your next visit to Napa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Great location in Napa, CA. Check in was very good. Nice breakfast at Denny's. Room very clean, everything in working order. Upgraded because of my Diamond status. I will stay here again!! Nice restaurants in the area, downtown area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Debra, we are glad you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for being a Diamond member of Best Western Rewards, we appriciate it. Rewards has it's perks, free upgrades, hot breakfast at Dennys, early check in and late check out when available. Come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We had a couple of nights to spare so we headed for Napa, the hotel was fairly large in four adjoined blocks on the second floor again but there are lifts in most places. Our room was at the back looking out onto the swimming pool below us this time. Once again the reception staff were very pleasant and helpful and our room once again spacious and very clean we even had our own little balcony to sit and play cards in the evening. there was plenty of parking places and it set slightly back from the very busy main road but the noise did not infringe on our room. I didn't want to pay 99 dollars per person for a trip to a winery so we done it ourselves.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiddieWilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again soon! The balcony rooms are the most sought after rooms and I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. See you on your next visit to Napa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews