We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines
Nearby Hotels
River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
$265
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Verasa Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$318
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Andaz Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$289
$259
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$274
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
$279
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$223
$172
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
$254
$230
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$357
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$744
$650
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveler rating
298
329
104
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
329
104
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny's restaurantfront deskdenny snapa valleyfree breakfastroom was cleanbest westernswould stay here againwine countrywine tastinggood sizeeasy accesssilverado trailrooms are largeclose to downtownthird floorconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
615 - 620 of 770 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Was really surprised with the best western plus inn at the vines. Massive rooms and the bathrooms was great as well all clean and tidy (with environmentally friendly toiletries!!!) staff was helpful with suggesting vinyards trips. Breakfast at Denny's (just next door) was included which was a bonus that we weren't expecting.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cocz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2012

I am glad we could surprise you! We are a Certified Green Hotel and are always trying to lessen our impact on the enviroment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Everybody that I came in contact with were all smiles and friendly from the front desk to the house keeping. This is a nice location in Napa, close to the Outlet Mall and wineries without paying wine country prices. The room was on the third floor had elevator service and was clean and quiet with a deck which overlooked the pool, spa and patio. Breakfast was included at Denny's next door which was very handy and across the street was a Target, Raleys Market, Home Depot, In and Out Burgers, Applebees, IHOP, Starbucks plus 20 other places.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lvtotrvl20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2012

"Come on down", sorry I couldn't resist. We are very competitively priced and everyone on our staff are , as you said, smiling and here to help make your stay enjoyable. Come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Stayed here with family small pool but clean and easy access. Easy to locate . Rooms are spacious and clean. staff very friendly and knowledgeable of area. Breakfast included at the Denny's next door . Would stay here again . A good bang for the buck.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizbeth c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2012

Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you the next time you visit the Napa Valley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

My wife and I stayed here overnight while one road trip to Napa. We found the accommodations quite adequate. The room was spacious, clean and with a balcony, although the view was not much to look at. The ice machine on our floor was on the blink, so it necessitated a little further trek. Breakfast is a voucher at the adjoining Denny's Restqurant was very acceptable. Made for an easy dinner spot too. The elevator to our third floor room was welcomed. While I would not label this property as "outstanding" it was acceptable for our needs. I would consider staying here again.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank TW3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and I am sorry about the ice machine. We have since replace it with a brand new one. If your ever in Napa again I hope you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Checked in here after long day of driving and found it to be very nice and friendly, rooms were huge with lovely comfy king size bed, great shower, free wi-fi and parking and Dennys coupons for breakfast the next morning, which I guess gets factored into the price. Staff very friendly and helpful, super location in realation to down-town and vineyards. It was so nice that my husband wanted to stay there another night, even though we were heading off in the complete opposite direction to tour the next day....
The property was well maintained and it showed throughout the place

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jakki o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2012

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews