We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trip!”

Napa Valley Balloons, Inc.
Book In Advance
More Info
$239.00*
and up
Napa Valley Hot-Air Balloon Ride with Sparkling Wine Brunch
Ranked #1 of 26 Outdoor Activities in Napa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Come join us for an exhilarating sunrise balloon flight over the beautiful Napa Valley. Enjoy a scenic and memorable flight with one of our experienced pilots and join us in celebration at our post flight champagne breakfast. Napa's Premier Hot Air Balloon Company with over thirty-five years of safety and excellence - Featured on Oprah! and Today - The Balloon Company Trusted to fly Chelsea Clinton - Comfortable State of the art Aircraft - No hidden fees.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great trip!”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

This was my husband and my first balloon ride and it was wonderful! Bob was the pilot, and he did a great job entertaining us, pointing out landmarks and interesting things along the way. He also took a number of fun photos of the group. The staff was very friendly and the champagne brunch was excellent.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisag1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,517 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,410
    64
    20
    13
    10
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hinsdale, Illinois
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a WOW !”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Our first ballon ride and it rates a WOW. Our pilot, Bob did a great job navigating and explaining alll the details in a very fun way. I think all 14 of us were first-timers ! A great ride start to finsh.
Perfect landing, too !
Thanks, Bob!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatemala City, Guatemala
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience, lovely venue, fabulous day.”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

For our family group of 15 "tourists", ages 7 to 80, it was much better than expected.
Starting at 7 am, great flight, safe and everything taken care of, even pictures of the group and scenery. Transported back to a wonderful "brunch" and back to reality!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Julio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blair, Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The entire experience from start to finish was wonderful and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. The brunch after the trip was the outstanding. This is a must do when visiting Napa and we highly recommend Napa Valley balloons.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank itxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominican Republic
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

A fantastic, fun and relaxing experience!!!
The staff are charming and well organized they provide and excellent service and a wonderful experience.
Our flight couldn't have better. We had a beautiful sunny day and our landing was perfect.
We ended with a champagne breakfast at Domain Chandon. Great way to start a day!!! We Highly recommend Napa Valley balloons.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Claudialaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napa Valley Balloons, Inc. also viewed

 
Calistoga, Napa Valley
 

Been to Napa Valley Balloons, Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing