We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Celebrating Retirement Napa Your Way

We have the most amazing day with Brad visiting three boutique wineries that we never would’ve... read more

Reviewed March 5, 2020
bethyano
,
Overland Park, Kansas
First time to Napa

We had an amazing day with Brad Jr! It was our first time in Napa and he took care of everything... read more

Reviewed March 1, 2020
meb232020
,
Abilene, Texas
Read all 523 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Napa
from $129.69
More Info
from $107.89
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $124.99
More Info
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveler rating
521
0
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
521
0
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine country boutique wineries amazing wine wine tasting great recommendations visited wineries brad itinerary schedule driver winery birthday valley gems expert host vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 523 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2017

We had a wonderful experience with Napa Your Way! It was our first trip to Napa and all the winery options were overwhelming. Before we arrived, Brad asked a few questions and then we were set! There is no way we would have found the great wineries we visited on our own. Definitely the way to do Napa!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Leah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad O, Owner at Napa Your Way, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Thank You Leah for taking a moment to share your postitive experience with our future clients...I look forward to seeing y'all again, sooner than later~Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017 via mobile

Brad was so workable and made our experience unforgettable! We have been to Napa several times but this time was the best with Napa Your Way....Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank amazglife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile

What an amazing & fun experience we had with Brad Odeman! He was very knowledgeable of the valley and all the best wineries! He was informative, charming, funny, and helpful in every way! He had a great rapport with all of the wineries & knew exactly what restaurants would be best for our group! We were considering Uber but the experience with Brad was so much better and worth every penny! We will definitely be using him again in our next Napa adventure!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Becca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Brad put together a great schedule that included three wineries, each one with it's own unique perspective. We really liked the second winery up in the hills because we would never have found it on our own - and we liked the wine so much we became club members. He also found us a great lunch spot. Brad is knowledgeable, so friendly, and able to keep all of us engaged and entertained while we drove from place to place. I would look no further and just book your day with Brad.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017

We traveled to Napa in November with friends and hired Napa Your Way for the second time. Brad, set up appointments for us at 4 wineries. Brandon, his son, was our driver for the day and was excellent. There was a hiccup, not because of the wine, at one of the wineries and Brandon handled the situation very professionally. If we ever get back to wine country, we would definitely use Napa Your Way again.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank jeaninew11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews