We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Celebrating Retirement Napa Your Way

We have the most amazing day with Brad visiting three boutique wineries that we never would’ve... read more

Reviewed March 5, 2020
bethyano
,
Overland Park, Kansas
First time to Napa

We had an amazing day with Brad Jr! It was our first time in Napa and he took care of everything... read more

Reviewed March 1, 2020
meb232020
,
Abilene, Texas
Read all 523 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Napa
from $129.69
More Info
from $107.89
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $124.99
More Info
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveler rating
521
0
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
521
0
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine country boutique wineries amazing wine wine tasting great recommendations visited wineries brad itinerary schedule driver winery birthday valley gems expert host vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 523 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2016

We had the most amazing time with Brad from Napa Your Way. He went above and beyond driving by providing great recommendations, booking all of our winery tours, calling ahead if we were running late, and always offered to take pictures of our group at each location! As a Napa native, he is so knowledgeable about the area and took us to incredible spots! You won't go wrong with using Napa Your Way to help plan your trip!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank shelbeyfanning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016 via mobile

Our experience with Brad at Napa Your Way was fantastic! We went up to Napa for my wife's birthday and had the best quick two-day trip. Before arriving, our online communication with Brad was superb - he had made all the reservations and created a detailed itinerary for each day we were up there. Once actually in Napa, Brad was beyond accommodating and a blast to drive around with. His suggestions on wineries and local restaurants are top notch and definitely places we wouldn't have found without him. Our favorite wineries were actually the ones that he chose for us, not the well-known wineries my wife was excited to see! Overall, a fantastic trip made even better by Brad! Definitely recommend.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016

We were very glad we had Brad from Napa Your Way as our driver for our two day trip to Napa. First day we went to North Sonoma Valley and saw the beautiful scenery along the way.. We visited wineries we had never been to and loved it. He also helped us arrange great tastings on the second day in the Napa area. He really tries to make everything turn out well.
All in all, it was a great experience for us and our friends! Hope to return in a few months and will definitely book with him again!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank MonicaH100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016

We visited Napa for the first time with 2 other couples for a 50th birthday celebration. Brad came HIGHLY recommended and he did not disappoint.!! He was so helpful in creating a day tour geared towards our wants and preferences. He asked questions before planning our day trip to make sure it was a perfect day. We visited 4 boutique wineries, tasted and bought some amazing wines. At all of the wineries Brad took us to we were greeted by warm, friendly, knowledgeable people who certainly taught us a lot about their wineries and wines. The best part of the day was having a delicious lunch from a local deli (which Brad took our orders and purchased before our hotel pick up) in the wine caves of one of the wineries. It was truly a FANTASTIC day!!
If you are looking for the perfect wine tour, Brad is your guy!!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Elisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

I decided to do Napa your way to be able to have a nice relaxed Napa experience instead of 6 wineries in a rush and honestly Brad made that happen! he picked the best 3 combinations of vineyards and even helped me propose to my fiancé. Took pictures for us without us looking and came out better then the ones we originally had! Every vineyard adored him so he must be doing something right! I would definitely recommend Napa Your Way to anyone visiting Napa.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews