We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Napa trip”
Review of Napa Your Way

Napa Your Way
Ranked #4 of 44 Transportation in Napa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Thank you for taking a moment to research Napa Your Way...Planning your trip to wine country can be overwhelming to say the least. Whether it's an anniversary, honeymoon, birthday, or just friends getting together, we understand that you want your wine country visit to be amazing. Allow Napa Your Way to take care of the details. We will ask a few questions, spend some time gathering information regarding your preferences, wines, lunch, etc. We are happy to use an itinerary that you've created, or you can leave it to us to plan an incredible day...Either way we are extremely confident that your time with us will be wonderful memories in the making! As consumers ourselves we have a very high standard of what we expect from professional services we hire. We are fully aware that securing a professional car service is not inexpensive! Our business philosophy is to treat clients with the same quality and attention to detail that we expect ourselves....This is our commitment to you...Cheers
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Brad was an amazing asset to have in wine country. He was honest, friendly and always willing to help and snap pics when we needed him to. We used two different companies while we were there and there was no comparison. He had access to some great wineries that we would have not otherwise been able to visit. We will revisit Napa in the next couple of years and Brad will be the guy we use.

Thank Trey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad O, Owner at Napa Your Way, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Trey,

Thank you sir for the kind review. I've said it before, and i know ill say it again…I genuinely appreciate the time my guests take to thank us for a job well done. There is much that goes on behind the scenes for a successful day to unfold. I am thankful to be a part of your wine country memories. Looking forward to seeing you and Tammy again before too long..Take care =)

Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

249 - 253 of 313 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2014

We had a great time! Brad was able to get our group of six into some great, small vineyards that were private, appointment only locations. Best way to see wine country.

Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad O, Owner at Napa Your Way, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2014

Thanks John for taking a few minutes to express your appreciation. You and Rose were a delight to spend the day with. I look forward to seeing you folks again. There are many more wonderful properties id love to introduce you to =)

Take Care,

Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

It was a pleasure spending the day with Brad last month during our day of wine tasting! Brad spent a lot of time planning out the perfect itinerary for my husband and I, which was not easy since we had already been to so many wineries in Napa on previous visits. He communicated regularly with us from the time I called him right up until our wine tasting day arrived. We both felt that he truly took our requests to heart and picked out beautiful family-owned vineyards that we would not have found on our own. And his suggestion of having lunch at Cindys Backstreet Kitchen - fabulous!! Highly recommended!

Thank travelinfool101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad O, Owner at Napa Your Way, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Hi Jeri and Kevin, Thanks you for the kind review, it is good to know that our efforts are appreciated. I am happy to be a part of your wine country memories. I look forward to seeing you again. There are many more beautiful properties to see and amazing wines to experience =)

Take care~Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Spent a good hour+ looking up reviews across the internet for drivers in Napa/Sonoma. Found one we thought would be great, but they were booked. They recommended Brad as "a great option." That was an understatement. He and Leiszl (his partner) made it an amazing weekend. We were there with two other couples and had some wineries we wanted to hit and asked him to fill out our itinerary. He took the time to understand what kind of an experience we were looking for, how much we wanted to spend, downtime in between, etc. I have been to Napa several times with other drivers who simply wanted to hit the wineries that they had relationships with often discouraging us on choices we had made based on friends recommendations. Brad never did that once.

But this should show how amazing they were. A friend of mine called on a whim and asked if we would mind them "crashing" our last two days (we were there Weds-Sun). This was at 8pm on Thursday night. I called Brad and asked if he could find a way to get them in our car (and on the tastings that were booked). At 1am I received an email that he was renting a van, had changed all of our tastings and that we were good to go. Way over and above.

He and Leiszl were the most down to earth people as well. Got to know them - and vice versa - and that made the trip memorable. We stayed in Sonoma so great drive time conversations.

We have lived around the world and have used drivers and tour guides quite often. This was the best experience ever in that regard. Fair, honest and all about creating a great experience. We will always use them and will highly recommend them. They rock!!

Thank Kirk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad O, Owner at Napa Your Way, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Kirk, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to write such a flattering review!! We had some challenges over the course of your stay, however hitting curves and calling audibles are one of the challenges in our business. I am very pleased our efforts paid off and a great time was had by all….You guys are awesome =)

Until we meet again....take care !!

Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Brad was wonderful! Not only was he on time and extremely knowledgeable about wine country, he pulled out all the stops! From place mats and silverware for our picnic to taking pictures at the most perfect locations so we will remember our trip forever, Brad did not miss a beat. He will take you where ever you want to go and always has a smile on his face. You can tell he truly loves what he does. I defiantly recommend Brad and will book him in the future!

2  Thank Jessica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad O, Owner at Napa Your Way, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Thank you Jessica for taking time to express your appreciation…Hearing positive feedback from our clients is rewarding and helpful in gauging the quality of our services. I had a blast hosting your day and look forward to seeing you again sooner than later =)

Take care

Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napa Your Way also viewed

 

Been to Napa Your Way? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing