We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
The Silverado Mansion - Lobby, Bar & Restaurant View of condo from golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
The Silverado Mansion - Lobby, Bar & Restaurant
View of condo from golf course
View from the golf course
Entry to condo
View of dining area and living room from the kitchen
Living room
Living room
50' LG flat screen TV above the fireplace
Desk area in living room
Kitchen
Stove, dishwasher, microwave and full size refrigerator in kitchen
Bar area with granite counter top
Dining area next to kitchen
View from dining area
Extensive list of wineries and restaurants throughout Napa Valley
Coffee table book - Winery Dogs!
View from living room
View from balcony
View from  the balcony of deer on the fairway
Two deer running down the fairway
Roaming the golf course
Master bedroom with king size bed
Master view toward closet and vanity
King bed with white linens
Master bath
Full bath in master
Molton Brown bath products provided at each vanity
Guest bedroom with King size bed
Guest bedroom tv and dresser
Guest bathroom vanity
Full bath in guest room
Driveway and reserved carport
Short walk to pool on Cottage Drive
Pool at night
Main pool with jacuzzi
Silverado Spa
Spa Lobby
Gym at the spa
Spa gift shop
Entrance to the Mansion
Silverado tennis courts
Golf shop and The Grill restaurant
Walking distance to William Hill Winery
View from William Hill winery
William Hill Vineyards
New Oxbow Public Market in downtown Napa - just a 5 minute drive from the condo!
Inside the Oxbow Public Market
One of many stores in Oxbow
Great fresh seafood at Hog Island Oyster Co.
Too many fun choices to pick from!
Oxbow Cheese Merchant...yum!
Wine tasting shop acros the street from Oxbow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Napa, Napa Valley, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teresa L
Omaha, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful and beautiful”
Reviewed February 21, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The setting is tranquil and the condo is large, clean, and so much better than a hotel. We didn't meet the owners, but they are responsive by text/phone/email and really care that you have the best stay possible. Great value!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsternth
New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“For a family, better than a hotel.”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 2nd visit to this rental at Silverado, and again, it was excellent.

We love the location as it is convenient to everywhere in Napa, Yountville, etc., where you want to go. My wife also enjoys the gym here.

We love the ease of being able to go to the supermarket and feed our kids at home in the morning. The wine fridge is a good touch as well!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsJackson...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly Suited for Us”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was perfect for our group of 3. Very spacious, large bedrooms and rental was very clean. Location was perfect for where we wanted to be off Silverado Trail. Weather was a bit warmer than usual so we were not able to take advantage of the fireplace. Views of the golf course were nice (too bad we didn't plan better for the golf tourney!)

We would definitely stay here again on our next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of bedrooms
Liked least: Maybe additional deck chairs
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keepondan...
West Menlo Park, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for a fun weekend of wine tasting and wedding events!”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was perfect for the 3 of us with 2 master suites, living/dining room and kitchen. The deck was a lovely place for hors d'ouevre and wine while watching live golf. Location was near the wedding, as well as many great wineries and restaurants. We enjoyed the brunch Sunday at the Silverado which was an easy 5 minute walk from the condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Large condo with a familyroom, kitchen & 2 master bedrooms with bathrooms attached.
This condo was very clean, comfortable and nicely appointed. It is in a very peaceful quite area backing up to the golf course. We saw 4 deer outside during our 4 day visit.
Nice to also have a covered garage for 1 car and another spot for a 2nd car to park.

I highly recommend this condo. Nice to vacation and have a place that feels like home to spend the night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & having 2 master bedrooms with 2 bathrooms
Liked least: It is on the 2nd floor so if you can't climb steps it may be a problem
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen O
Sacramento, California
1 review
“Amazing place to stay with tons to do!”
Reviewed April 15, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed in this beautiful property for two nights. It was extremely comfortable and worked well for us. We were surrounded by a golf course which provided amazing views! There is so much to do in the area: wine tasting, places for dinner, shopping etc. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryken64
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What an amazing and relaxing vacation”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great weekend at this beautiful napa condo. Very relaxing setting and so close to many activities napa has to offer. I will deffinately return to the same place for more fun and wine!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing