We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Driver”

Elite Limo Napa Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$420.00*
and up
Private Napa Valley Customized Wine Tour
Ranked #34 of 44 Transportation in Napa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We Offer private wine tours for Napa and Sonoma Valley. Our Guest can start at our office or we can pick up from their hotel/residence. Once in one of our luxury limousines, sit back and enjoy a wonderful day of wine tasting.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We appreciated the thoughtfulness of our driver. He allowed my husband and I to enjoy private conversation without our feeling as if he needed to part of our talk time He also drove us to the entrances of each of the wineries and gave us instruction to call him so that he would pick us up in the front when we were finished with our visit.
We would certainly use this service again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan G, General Manager at Elite Limo Napa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

We are pleased to know that your chauffeur provided excellent service for your recent wine tour with elite limo napa tours. Thank you for taking the time to leave the feedback and we look forward to taking care of your party for any upcoming event!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 16 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

The service was excellent. They called me to have everything set prior to pick up date. We went wine tasting, The driver (Doug) took it upon himself to set up a winery for us because we had enough time before our first appt. I was very happy with all of the service.

1  Thank monicaydiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan G, Manager at Elite Limo Napa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

We are so glad that yo enjoyed your recent wine tour with Elite Limo Napa Tours, it is always great to hear back from our guests. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We did a cruise with a stop in San Fran and decided to visit Napa with a very well defined schedule. Gregory was our driver and was very friendly and knowledgeable - had us to all 3 vineyards on schedule (+a quick lunch stop) and back to the ship in relaxing time. Would definitely use again.

1  Thank CantWait4nextVayCay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan G, Manager at Elite Limo Napa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your wine tour with Elite Limo, we truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to taking care of you on your next outing to Northern California. There is plenty more to see of wine country!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

elite limo did a GREAT job!!! Egor the driver we had was a great guy and went far above and beyond what we expected. he even returned a cell phone someone left in the car. I would definitely suggest this service. I am keeping their phone number in my phone to use on my next trip out there.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank 13armadillos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We had Douglas for our driver and we had a fabulous time. He was very knowledgable. Elite took very good care of us.

1  Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan G, Manager at Elite Limo Napa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Hi L B,

We are so glad you enjoyed your wine tour with Elite Limo. We are always here for any of your limousine needs. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elite Limo Napa Tours also viewed

 

Been to Elite Limo Napa Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing