We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing wine and knowledgeable staff!

Amazing! The wines are amazing and the people are just as great! Scott, Niko, and Diana were all... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dreamer45924259467
,
Napa, California
via mobile
Treated like Royalty

Charming off the beat and path of main Napa wineries were you are treated like royalty. Delicious... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
avis1006
,
El Cerrito, California
via mobile
Read all 94 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Napa
from $150.00
More Info
from $124.99
More Info
from $129.69
More Info
from $340.00
More Info
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
69
20
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
69
20
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews silverado trail tasting room wine club wonderful tasting wine tasting lovely patio pinot noir great hospitality excellent wine tasting experience cabs reds virtual vineyard host reservation wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 94 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I participated in one of the virtual tastings and it far exceeded our expectations!! It truly felt as if we were there at the tasting room instead of in chilly Massachusetts... and we were the only ones in our session and got to ask lots of questions, which was great. Kellie was so warm, knowledgeable, and fun—she explains the wine in such an approachable, accessible way and was a pleasure to spend time with! We came away understanding more about wine and wanting to plan a trip to Baldacci in person once the world is back to normal. Can’t recommend the virtual food & wine pairing enough!

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank 678aliciaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaldacciWinery, Marketer at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2020

What an amazing review, Alicia! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell people about your virtual wine experience - we absolutely loved hosting you. Can't wait to host you and your husband in person next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Not only is the wine great but the tasting is generous, personal, and knowledgeable. Quinn was an engaging host. Currently the tasting is in a portable unit, but the permanent tasting room is being completed and is sure to be fantastic.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank DaveSacramento_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaldacciWinery, Marketer at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review, Dave! We can't wait to host you in the new tasting room!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019

Don't miss it! Amazing cabs and beautiful Chardonnay. Great hospitality. You must have an appointment though.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Lucy2761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaldacciWinery, Marketer at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for writing that amazing review, Lucy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

It was fun to be there in the fall. A fabulous tasting and time. The remodeling did not affect the experience at all.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaldacciWinery, Marketer at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience visiting Baldacci, Joseph! We can't wait to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

This winery makes some of our favorite wines in the valley. The tasting was led by knowledgeable staff. We would recommend visiting and tasting here to anyone!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaldacciWinery, Marketer at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2020

Such an amazing review, Kathy! We loved having you join us at the Day of Cab and hope you can join us again in the fall!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews