We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
great wine great family vineyard

did a virtual wine tasting with the clients and everyone loved it and enjoyed the wine. they are... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Zimco01
,
Warren, Michigan
A Wonderful Tasting Experience

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a lovely patio tasting of some excellent... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Beth A
via mobile
Read all 92 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Napa
from $129.69
More Info
from $124.99
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
from $399.00
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
67
20
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
67
20
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews silverado trail tasting room wine club wonderful tasting wine tasting lovely patio pinot noir great hospitality excellent wine tasting experience cabs reds virtual vineyard host reservation wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 92 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

The patio is a perfect setting to taste through the wines. A reservation is essential, and they do honor the reservation. You have a view of the vineyards. The Sorelle Chardonnay, the Mathilde Pinot noir and all of the Cabernets are outstanding. Quinn, the hospitality lead, is very knowledgeable and fun to talk to. I highly recommend Baldacci.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Fearless691908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFVWine, General Manager at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post! We appreciate your review of our patio tasting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018

Do not visit NAPA without booking a tasting at Baldacci Vineyards. Jamie is a wonderful host, wine is great all in a fantastic setting. Cant wait for their new tasting room to be ready.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 1234delboy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

We enjoyed a morning tasting of reds...what a beautiful line-up. Our host was informative, entertaining and engaging. The red wines they served were memorable...you can definitely tell that this family puts their hearts and souls into ensuring quality wine.
thank you!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank gmot95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Part of the Napa Valley Wine Auction. Excellent, even from the barrel. We bought this wine and have enjoyed it.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ebottomsup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime S, Manager at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Happy to hear you loved the wine! We look forward to your future visits at the winery.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Wonderful people in a laid back setting. Have been there twice in May of 2017 and 2018. Favs of my girlfriend and I are the Rupert Cab and the Brenda's Vineyard Cab. Really great when decanted properly.

Cannot wait till their renovations are complete. Want to see their new tasting room. Btw, we joined their Cab Club.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime S, Manager at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

David,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you love our wines and joined the club! Come see us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews