We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Wow...wonderful tasting wines

Baldacci Winery is a must while touring Napa Wine Country. Charming Quinn did a fabulous job... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Marylatta
,
Encinitas, California
via mobile
Great wine tasting

A couple days ago, I went with my siblings to Baldacci for a wine tasting led by Quinn Kraft, the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
burked2222
via mobile
Read all 64 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Napa
from $163.05
More Info
from $239.00
More Info
from $399.00
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
41
18
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
41
18
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasting room wonderful tasting wine tasting pinot noir wine business touring napa wine maker laid back wine country cab reds reservation host winery wineries patio leap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 64 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2018

Do not visit NAPA without booking a tasting at Baldacci Vineyards. Jamie is a wonderful host, wine is great all in a fantastic setting. Cant wait for their new tasting room to be ready.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 1234delboy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

We enjoyed a morning tasting of reds...what a beautiful line-up. Our host was informative, entertaining and engaging. The red wines they served were memorable...you can definitely tell that this family puts their hearts and souls into ensuring quality wine.
thank you!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank gmot95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Part of the Napa Valley Wine Auction. Excellent, even from the barrel. We bought this wine and have enjoyed it.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ebottomsup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime S, Manager at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Happy to hear you loved the wine! We look forward to your future visits at the winery.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Wonderful people in a laid back setting. Have been there twice in May of 2017 and 2018. Favs of my girlfriend and I are the Rupert Cab and the Brenda's Vineyard Cab. Really great when decanted properly.

Cannot wait till their renovations are complete. Want to see their new tasting room. Btw, we joined their Cab Club.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime S, Manager at Baldacci Family Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

David,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you love our wines and joined the club! Come see us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017

We decided to come here b/c they had a food truck for lunch and 4 glasses of wine for $20. While their wine is nothing great (I only stuck to the cab which was alright), it's a decent area if you want to take a break from the commercial areas. The food from the food trunk was decent and probably the best we could have done w/o going out of our way for a lunch restaurant. Either way it was a fun time as the servers weren't too strict on the wine pourings. They were happy to fill up the glass and happy to provide more if we wanted it. There's also a open grass area if kids wanted to run around.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank 581anishs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews