We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (790)
Filter reviews
790 results
Traveler rating
543
171
49
22
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
171
49
22
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla residencebistro don giovannithe parkervineyard suitehall winerywine tastinghot tubnapa valleypastries from bouchon bakeryquichenespresso machineyogurtmain buildingheated floorsroad noisegrape vinescontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 790 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed there for three night and I enjoyed every bit of it. Very contemporary furniture. Awsome staff. I love their unlimted supply of Nespresao coffee. They serve a good wine during happy hour. good location as well not far from downtown and many great Vineyard.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Yaser A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham Y, General Manager at SENZA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2016

Dear Yaser A,

Thank you for your recent visit and feedback following your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future when your schedule allows.

Best regards,
Graham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

What a beautiful stay we had at Senza hotel. The accomodations were even prettier
than pictured on the web site. We enjoyed the happy hour/ wine tasting in the evening.
They were sampling Robert Craig wines. Now I have a new favorite:) The breakfast in
the morning was top notch. Next time in Napa we are coming back to Senza!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Webster1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham Y, General Manager at SENZA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2016

Dear Webster1954,

Your glowing review of your stay at SENZA is music to our ears!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

We hope you find the time to return again soon, so we may take great care of you again once more.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Best regards,
Graham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

We really enjoy the Senza hotel in Napa. This is our second year and our hotel of choice. We love the grounds and the central area where there host breakfast & wine tastings. The rooms are large and comfortable with lovely bathrooms, heated floors and fireplaces. The pool and spa area is very nice. There is an amazing Italian Restaurant within walking distance and Yountville is just a stones through away. The location is also perfect for visiting wineries. There are beautiful vineyard views and if your lucky you will see the hot air baloons. We love everything about this hotel. We always come back to the Senza.

Room Tip: Vineyard view
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Centerpointe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham Y, General Manager at SENZA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Dear Centerpointe,

Thank you for your glowing feedback following your recent return visit to SENZA.

We are extremely thankful for you choosing SENZA as your home away from home in wine country and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Thank you again for your review.

Best regards,
Graham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the senza hotel for one night and loved it!!! Great service. We also really enjoyed having a fire place in our suite. The hotel is a short drive away from downtown napa and delicious restaurants

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank travelingisapassion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham Y, General Manager at SENZA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2016

Dear travelingisapassion,

Thank you for your review and spending time with us at SENZA.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future when your schedule allows.

Best regards,
Graham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016

We stayed for 2 days and upon arrival we were upgraded to a Senza King Suite on the ground floor upon arrival. It was a quiet, large room with a gas fire place. Amenities included a very nice, step up, continental breakfast. While the weather did not cooperate and it rained the whole time the property was very nicely manicured, had a very nice pool, hot tub and small gym.

It was within steps of a very good restaurant Bon Giovanni's that we would highly recommend.

Our 2 days there went very fast! Would love to some day return.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to have a balcony or patio area to sit. Ground floor may be noisier than upper.
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purpleij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham Y, General Manager at SENZA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2016

Dear purpleij,

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback from your recent visit to SENZA.

Although the weather didn't cooperate, we are happy to read that you enjoyed the property and all we have to offer.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Thank you again for your review.

Best regards,
Graham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews