We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exquisite wine tour”

Beau Wine Tours - Napa Valley
Book In Advance
More Info
$532.23*
and up
Private Customized Wine Tour of Napa Valley or Sonoma Valley
Ranked #1 of 40 Transportation in Napa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Serving a discerning clientele for two decades, Beau Wine Tours provides intimate, custom wine tours and luxury transportation throughout Napa Valley. Whether you are visiting wine country or the San Francisco Bay Area, Beau’s experienced staff of tour planners and professional wine guides will help you plan the ultimate insider getaway. From wine novice to an experienced connoisseur, Beau Wine Tours can custom design a Napa Valley wine tour to meet your needs. The dedicated staff has developed extensive relationships with both the small family "boutique" wineries, as well as the larger well-known wine estates; allowing Beau Wine Tours access and privileges for their clients which are not generally afforded to the public. Let Beau’s professional tour guides show you the best-kept secrets and hidden gems of the Napa Valley!
Stockholm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Exquisite wine tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

If you want to experience Napa's beauty and taste wines in a convenient way, this is exactly how to do it. Our driver Donald Buxton did a great job both in setting up the itinerary (5 wineries) and making the day memorable. The tour exceeded our expectations.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,436
    57
    13
    13
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hudsonville, Michigan
1 review
“Beau Wine Tour Limo - Napa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Our driver was Philip Vinci. He set up four excellent wineries to visit and we had a wonderful time. This was a privite tour for me and my wife and I highly recommend it. Phil was an excellent host and knowledgeable about the wineries and the area. He picked up our lunch that we had ordered and set up a very nice picnic for us just outside of one of the wineries. Thanks!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Had a wonderful time! Chris gave us a great tour of a wide variety of Napa wineries! Would highly recommend!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eroth76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beau Wine Private Tours – Napa Valley”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

This was an amazing experience and Beau Wine Tours made it memorable. Their coordination of the schedule, their promptness and overall knowledge of the area went unmatched. Chris, our driver for the week, made this trip very enjoyable for both of us and quite frankly, we couldn't have done it without him. Hats off to Beau Wine Tours and I would HIGHLY recommend using them (especially Chris!) for your own personal experiences and vacations as we will certainly be doing it again. Thank you Chris - see you again soon!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank garyjanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terlingua, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

We signed up for the group day tour. We anticipated being in the luxury van but were pleasantly surprised to spend the day with just two other people in one of the limos. Our driver was Matt and he was excellent--very helpful and never rushed us. We visited three wineries and they were a great mix, from large to small. Lunch was simple but excellent. A perfect day.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beau Wine Tours - Napa Valley also viewed

 

Been to Beau Wine Tours - Napa Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing