We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,323)
Filter reviews
2,323 results
Traveler rating
1,509
570
151
54
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,509
570
151
54
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass of wine large loft terrace bar non alcoholic drinks self parking loft room rain shower mini bar within walking distance heart of downtown fire pit modern hotel hardwood floors double sinks soaking tub huge shower the check in process
Filter
Updating list...
918 - 923 of 2,323 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

The rooms were beautiful, comfortable beds and spa like bathroom. They restocked the bar fridge every day (non alcoholic of course) as well as snacks that were complimentary. The restaurants were quite good. The only negative was no pool. Would absolutely return.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Teresaneedsvacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Staff was not too friendly at check-in especially Ben Seelye and also the concierge. They tended to be a bit pompous. We were suppose to be upgraded to a loft but ended up in regular suite which ended up being very nice. Free soft drinks and snacks in the room is a nice touch. Both TV's were not programmed for the local area stations and menu guides making selecting a program difficult. Ben checked us out as well and again was not too friendly and could not print out our receipt. Said his printer was broken and he would email it to us. Funny how the printer at the concierge's desk less than 4 feet away was printing fine. Maybe they don't have their PC's and printers networked.... hard to believe though. Hotel is in the heart of Napa city and ultra modern.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2015 via mobile

The Andaz is one of the best hotels we stayed in during our road trip down the west coast.

The staff are brilliant, nothing is too much for them and the concierge made our impromptu trip to Napa perfect.

A glass of wine is complimentary on arrival as are all soft drinks in the mini bars which is a really nice touch.

The rooms are great with very comfortable beds and large bathrooms and showers. They upgraded us free as we were on our honeymoon and our room even had a bath in the bedroom too!

The hotel itself is cool and sophisticated with laid back luxury.

We only had breakfast at the hotel but there was a wide choice and freshly made juices.

We'd definitely choose the Andaz as our first choice if we come back to Napa.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 231DannyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

The hotel is sophisticated with a relaxed laid back on the edge of trendy style. Absolutely no complaints about the room. Loved the hardwood floors, large bathroom and minimalist green style. I used the complimentary fitness center's cardio equipment and water aerobics offering just a few steps away next door. The fitness center isn't the most modern facility, but fit my needs. The restaurant served organic products - enjoyed our breakfasts. The bar is welcoming and the bartenders' cocktail repertoire kept the late nights interesting. We would definitely return to Andaz Napa.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreenTechLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights on our recent visit to Napa. The room was nice, gorgeous bathroom which was large in size. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything non alcoholic in the minibar is complementary which is a nice touch. Had a delicious breakfast in the hotel Restraunt as well. Ear plugs were provided as I think the hotel / area around the hotel can get a little noisy however we didn't find that to be the case. This hotel is pricey but in saying that I would recommend this hotel to a friend and I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews