We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andaz Napa
Nearby Hotels
River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
$429
$419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Verasa Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$360
$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
$279
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$439
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
$254
$202
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$356
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$738
$650
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,190)
Filter reviews
2,190 results
Traveler rating
1,421
541
142
53
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,421
541
142
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of winelarge loftnon alcoholic drinksterrace barparking garageloft roomrain showerself parkmini barwithin walking distanceheart of downtownfire pitmodern hotelhardwood floorsdouble sinkssoaking tubhuge shower
Filter
Updating list...
1,249 - 1,254 of 2,190 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Although Hyatt Andaz hotels are generally nice, with clean atmosphere attracting younger guests, this one was specially nice. Rooms I stayed had a charming fireplace that heated the living and the rooms (double face). The bar in the terrace was also very charming. One high note in the hotel was the service, from the check-in to room service everybody was nice and efficient.

Room Tip: Try to get one with fireplace
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

The hotel is unique and fresh. The arrival process was quite different and confusing. We were asked to take a seat as if at the Apple store to wait for someone to check us in. To make our wait a little easier they did offer a glass of complimentary wine. The check in process was done through an I Pad in the lobby. There is not a receptionist desk. One of the two rooms were ready at the check in time.

We were on a girls trip so one do our rooms had double KING beds and a huge bathroom. The view was gorgeous. The second room had one KING bed with a tub in the room which would have been cool had I not been with friends. There was also a sitting area.

The drinks and snacks are complimentary as well as WIFI. We ordered room service twice and both times was quick and delicious. The hotel bar was great as well.

The beds were very comfortable and the showers were huge.

I would have given a 5 star rating but didn't because of the check in process and inconvenience of second room not being ready at check In.

Room Tip: The KING bed with sitting area is spacious and comfortable.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

From the moment you arrive you are treated as very special. From front desk to concierge you are pampered. Many nice perks such as all free soft drinks and water in your room fridge. Napa Ian a nice base of operations to visit both Napa and Sonoma .

Room Tip: See if you can get an upgrade
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

This property is stunning. We were upgraded to a suite and did not want to leave. The staff was more than accommodating and dotes on you the entire time. Non alcoholic beverages and snack in the mini bar is complimentary and you receive a glass of wine upon check in. Will be staying here for any future Napa stays. Convenient walk to other tasting rooms and the Oxbow Public market as well.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

This is one of my new FAVORITE hotels. It has such a cool vibe...awesome location and delicious food. And the service was AMAZING! I will never stay anywhere else when I visit Napa! We hosted an event here with 35 people and every single person in our group had such a lovely experience.

Room Tip: The corner suites with the bathtub + fireplace are awesome!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews