We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Food, Atmosphere, & Service!”
Review of Nonno's Ristorante

Nonno's Ristorante
Ranked #4 of 256 Restaurants in Murrieta
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Hancook
Description: Welcome to Nonno's Ristorante! We're proud to offer a wide array of authentic italian dishes and desserts made from the finest ingredients available. Our boutique wine list features selections from local area wineries including Wiens and Robert Renzoni.Buon Appetito!
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

Luigi & his excellent staff never cease to amaze us!!! Try the specials! We love it here...

Kudos

What more can I say to use up the ridiculous 100 character minimum (boo TripAdvisor! )

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 85 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019

Who would have thought that a first-rate Italian Restaurant would be tucked away in a little strip mall in Murrieta, CA. Nonno’s is just that! Superb cuisine, terrific staff, and great service. The owner and mater chef, Luigi, is a true gentleman and delightful host. One could dine alone on the marvelous bread and olive oil dip brought to the table. Nightly specials, wide variety in the menu (great pasta) make this restaurant a must and worth a drive from neighboring communities!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful local Italian restaurant with amazing homemade food. Home baked bread was delicious. Wednesday is their date night special! For less than $50 you get a bottle of wine, an appetizer to share, two entrees and a dessert to share♥️. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Annelisemartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

I just love this little gem of a restaurant.
The owner Chef Luigi is so kind and very talented in the kitchen.
My favorite server is Scott.
Both make you feel like family.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank tracigarmon59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Cozy atmosphere authentic dishes,wine list very good, great service when visiting Muerietta we always make it a stop.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Nonno's Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Nonno's Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.