We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for grandkids, excellent for the money.”

Mulligan Family Fun Center
Canyon Lake, California
Level Contributor
70 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great for grandkids, excellent for the money.”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I highly recommend this for small kids. They do a great job from the miniature golf to the arcade games, etc. Our grandkids went crazy there. The older kids loved the go carts. Even the adults had fun on the go carts!

Helpful?
Thank Leslie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    27
    11
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murrieta, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun for Kids”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Been here several times for various kid birthday parties. Staff is very friendly and the parties are handled very well. The minature golf course has seen better days. The carpet (greens) is in desperate need of being replaced. The selection of video games is good and there is a new waterslide section that we haven't tried out yet.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jilag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
1 review
“fun place”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

i like because is cheap and the have everything we want for my kids the can have fun thank you mulligan

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ana596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
59 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fun... but not a lot of arcades”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

the go karts are fun, pizza is ok
the mini golf is pretty good! and it has a lot of really good holes, the unlimited wrist band is definitely a good deal.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank xsv_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Birthday parties are fun here....fun family center”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Had my daughters Birthday here and the kids loved it. Staff was great, helpful, and totally on it. I felt it was a great value and all the parents that attended were impressed with all the coins and games their kids got to play!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank crb36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligan Family Fun Center also viewed

 

Been to Mulligan Family Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing