We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Favorite ”

Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante
Ranked #2 of 251 Restaurants in Murrieta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $50
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

We have been coming to Anthony's since it moved
To oldtown murrieta.
Tony and his staff make you feel at home with their exceptional service.
The food is some of the best Italian dishes anywhere I love the
Veal.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Californiafoodcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonysLounge, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for your positive review! Hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 242 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Excellent place to dine
In the spring and summer we like to dine outside on the veranda the food is excellent
And the service is very friendly

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank C21ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonysLounge, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for your review! Now is the perfect time to enjoy the patio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

We've been patronizing Anthony's for many years. The food and ambience, along with the musical entertainment is good, however, little over priced for the area and what is offered. Old Town Murrieta is coming into its own, however, is attracting restaurants that believe the bedroom community of middle income residents can afford L.A. prices.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Enchanted777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonysLounge, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for your review, we'll take your comments in to consideration and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

We've been several times We know Anthony the owner and he is great
Have had the pasta and sausage my husbands favorite. The sea bass is extremely good. The rack of lamb is to die for! There soup and salads are great too!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank quiltsbymary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonysLounge, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Thank you for your review! Your favorite dishes seem to be ours too! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

We went to Anthony's on the recommendation of my niece. We arrived as a large party was leaving, so with little time to clear tables we has a nice table at the back, it was quiet and the service was excellent. The food had excellent flavour and was well presented. Between us we had 3 different types of sea food pasta and the primavera. All were reported as 'fantastic'.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank scubal0ver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonysLounge, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We do the best we can to please everyone that visits and give them a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Anthony's Lounge and Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing