We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Morro Bay
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coky1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (699)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

696 - 699 of 699 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emhaeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freeworlder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sigib80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Morro Bay hotels
0 mi away
Estero Inn
Estero Inn
#3 of 29 in Morro Bay
385 reviews
0.5 mi away
Harbor House Inn
Harbor House Inn
#9 of 29 in Morro Bay
866 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Morro Bay
Comfort Inn Morro Bay
#5 of 29 in Morro Bay
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ascot Inn at the Rock
Ascot Inn at the Rock
#8 of 29 in Morro Bay
622 reviews
0.7 mi away
Inn at Morro Bay
Inn at Morro Bay
#21 of 29 in Morro Bay
344 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bayfront Inn
Bayfront Inn
#16 of 29 in Morro Bay
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

Address: 456 Embarcadero, Morro Bay, CA 93442-2573 (Formerly Embarcadero Inn)
Location: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Morro Bay
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Morro Bay
#4 Romantic Hotel in Morro Bay
#5 Green Hotel in Morro Bay
Price Range: $159 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pleasure, serenity and relaxation await you at the newly redesigned and renovated 456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites. Enjoy the tranquility of one of our 33 boutique guestrooms with vistas of Morro Bay Estuary, Morro Rock, the Sandspit and the Pacific Ocean. The Family owned and operated inn is uniquely located on the Embarcadero in Morro Bay, California and is pleased to provide pet friendly accommodations. Our guests enjoy strolling to Morro Rock, beaches, parks, shops, restaurants and along the bay to discover beauty and nature. Just minutes to Hearst Castle, Cal Poly, Central Coast Wineries, San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles, and Montana De Oro State Park, our tranquil rooms and suites, superb service and attention to our guests needs will ensure your visit to Morro Bay is delightful. BOOK DIRECT and SAVE! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your 456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embarcadero Hotel Morro Bay
Embarcadero Motel Morro Bay
Embarcadero Morro Bay
Embarcadero Inn Morro Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing