We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 7(Moreno Valley)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
0
3
3
4
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
3
4
15
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 25 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Good grief. I stayed at this property last year and it's gotten worse. The rooms are half remodeled. For some reason the room I was put in this time did not have a mini fridge or microwave. Very inconvenient.
Room was small. Had no carpet and the floor is constantly cold.
Tv needs to be replaced and tv service needs to be upgraded to a better package. It's 2017 there should be no excuses.
Towels are thin and worn.
Bed was hard as a rock and the pillows were flat and old.
A.c. unit needs replacing as well as it's old as dirt and very noisy.
Replace all guest room doors with newer and better ones that lock properly.
This hotel still has a lot of noise at night so if a quiet rest is what you're looking for skip this hotel. There will fights and loud music.
I learned my lesson and won't stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank HotelGuruGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

On 4/5/2017 at approximately 6:20pm checked in pay 86.45 and check out. At
8:00pm , the staff said she could not get a hold of manager!! the bed bugs is so
bad win I got back home to Scottsdale. the next day . had to get shots for allergic
reaction from the bike.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank bjboomer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Great place on a no frills budget. Room is clean, well maintained, and kept! Plenty of clothing storage. Staff is very helpful! Centrally located and close to just about everything in MoVal! If you are looking for a basic comfortable room that will not break the bank, this is a good choice!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Douglas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

Small property. Nice front desk staff.
Room was small but had new floors and a new mini fridge in it.
TV was small and kept lagging. Not alot of channels.
Bed was alright but needed better pillows.
bathroom had ants and spiders.
The wooden shutters they put on the windows are useless for keeping out the parking lot lights at night.
Property tends to get noisy at night as well.
Window ac unit fan is super loud so you have to turn the TV up loud to hear over it.
With some help this property could be alot better.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank HotelGuruGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

The lady that always has her hair in a bun I believe is the manager she is judgmental. I went in and asked is any rooms avalible she than said yes but no company. I guess she thought I was a prostitute "NOT every female sale their body". Also if they dont like you they will give you one of their reggady rooms nd not their remodeled rooms. She gave me a room that was so run down wall paper falling off the wall, ants, dirty carpet I asked for a differnt room when I seen that one. I even told her I stayd there before an another lady gave me a room and it was acutally okay wood floor flat screen painted walls decent room she then said no she cant move me and no refund. Never again

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank Miahhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews