We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Reviewed December 23, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank dave p
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bluesky8658, Manager at Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 57 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2012

I have stayed here a couple of times for business within the last month. Rooms are modern and clean. Staff service is good and wi-fi and breakfast are also fine. I always have my work trailer with me, so the spacious parking lot is a definite plus. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in this area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaghomeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluesky8658, Manager at Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Glad you have enjoyed your stays if there is anything we can do to make it more comfortable please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

At first I was a bit skeptical about spending the night here, but I must say it felt just like HOME! As soon as I opened the door the beds were nicely made, the floors were clean, no foul odors, microwave, fridge, and a nice shower! The service was amazing and i enjoyed the silence around the area. The only complaint I have is that the pool was not easily accessible, but other then that it was a GREAT experience. I deff believe that management kicked it up a notch! Very content with my visit, and plan on coming back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluesky8658, Manager at Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Very sorry for any inconvenience with the pool please let us know what we can do to be more accomodating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2012

Not the greatest part of town. Parking lot was packed with cars and people when we arrived late at night. Room was clean, but doors open to outside, which is not my favorite when I am wondering about the security in the neighborhood. Would not have wanted to stay without my husband there. Room was clean, TV was quite old and worst reception we've ever seen in a motel. Furnance worked well, but was loud. Front desk didn't have a toothbrush even though sign in bathroom says to let them know if you forgot any basic toiletries. Breakfast was no frills, but adequate.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor and I was glad to be away from the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love2vacationalways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluesky8658, Manager at Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Very sorry for any problems encountered at our property, all our TV have been upgraded along with new AC and heating units as well. We hope you will come and see our improvements on a future trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

We went on a getaway just me and the kids....my daughter wanted to swim and I needed coffee in my room and of course we both wanted a continental breakfast. So we found it all at the comfort Inn. Make your own waffles coffee and Oj....It was great, the rooms were clean and comfy.. I will stay again soon..

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluesky8658, Manager at Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

So happy we could serve you and that your stay was enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Beds were uncomfortable. Floor was sticky. It was very cheap but so was the experience. Find somewhere else to stay or just keep driving.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RickInOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluesky8658, Manager at Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

We apologize that your stay was less than enjoyable at any point in time during your stay let us know about problems and we will do all we can to corect any issue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2011

It made me feel like i was living a dream at my home place in the country,, everything was more than i excpected, from the rooms to the breakfast in the morning was great, the manager Kim is such a great person and really knows how to make you feel at home, if anything is needed or corrected Kim will take care of it for you, i rated this comfort inn on sunnymead blvd, moreno valley,ca excellent because that is what it really is, try it soon you will see for yourself.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jpwbronx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluesky8658, Manager at Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Always a treasured guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moreno Valley
1.4 mi away
Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
1.2 mi away
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
#1 of 9 in Moreno Valley
750 reviews
7.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base

Address: 23330 Sunnymead Blvd, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-5227
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Moreno Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Price Range: $78 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moreno Valley Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing