We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #68 of 229 Restaurants in Moreno Valley
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

This applebee restaurant is a nice family establishment. The food is very good and we have always had great service. We will go back again.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonbbq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    18
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Independence, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good as usual”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

Food was pretty good. I did not care for what I ordered (new). The waitress brought a second plate of a dish I had never tried before. Impressed!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank terrisutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always so good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013 via mobile

So good! Thanks to Cheryl C. She gives such great service even though she was all alone in the bar with 15 customers.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2cocos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012 via mobile

Great service great food. Order the grilled buffalo chicken salad! Healthy and delicious! French dip also awesOme!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2cocos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
68 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very Friendly”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

This was the friendliest restaurant we went to. The server was friendly and gave helpful hints about the menu items. He even accommodated our take-out order after our meal. Decent food at a decent price with friendly staff.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank FrogDogGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

Moreno Valley, CA
Moreno Valley, CA
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing