We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Moreno Valley)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Inn(Moreno Valley)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveler rating
602
149
17
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
602
149
17
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco nightmade to order omeletsriverside areaomelet barfront desk staffbreakfast was deliciousrefrigerator and microwavegreat place to stayvery nice hotelshopping and restaurantsthe breakfast areafresh fruiti highly recommend this hotelbusiness centerclean roomsbusiness tripfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
551 - 556 of 779 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I have never heard of Ayres Hotel so I was a bit apprehensive about service and room quality. I found it to be an excellent value for the cost. The facilities are new, well kept, quiet, and the staff service is excellent. Breakfast is included, but it is not the commonly provided over cooked scramble eggs, potatoes and bacon (no vegetables anywhere). They actually cook eggs to order. For a hotel in this price range is very uncommon. I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I am in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nelson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Nelson M.,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor to let others know about your experience at our hotel. Also, thank you for taking a chance on us! We are so glad to know we did not disappoint, especially in the case of our full American breakfast buffet and cooked to order eggs. We will have to think about adding some vegetables in there for veggie lovers, thanks for the idea. Thank you for the compliments on how great of a value our hotel is and we hope to see you again soon in the near future.

Sincerely,
Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We have stayed at several Ayres Hotels and this one met our expectations. The front desk was always helpful. Great complimentary breakfast in the morning and loved the Taco Tuesdays. Would definitely return to this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darlene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed here a couple of nights and commuted back and forth to Legoland. It was about an hour each way but totally worth it. The hotel is only a few years old, clean, very well decorated, spacious and has the feeling of 5 star hotel. Breakfast is beyond excellent. We have stayed at countless hotels in the past 5 years and Ayres does not disappoint.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corrie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I enjoyed staying at the Moreno Valley Ayers. The property is well kept and very clean. The lobby is beautiful with comfortable sofas, chairs and even a fire place. My room was a King, it came with a comfortable bed and pillows. There was also a leather sofa (pull out) and a coffee table in addition to a desk and chair. The bathtub/shower and toilet were separate from the sink, which had plenty of lighting. There was also in room coffee, a microwave and fridge (in the same area as the sink...just as you enter the room. The morning breakfast had a great selection including made to order omelets, waffles, breads, potatoes, breakfast meats, coffee and juice. It was really good. There was coffee available in the lobby and water. It was a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Terry T.,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor to let others learn about your experience at our hotel. It is truly a delight to see that you thoroughly enjoyed our complimentary full American breakfast buffet. Thank you for the compliments on our accommodations as we truly strive to make every one of our guest's stays as comfortable as possible. We hope you will visit again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is the first time I've stayed in a n Ayres hotel. My son was graduatinh from the Riverside Sheriff's Academy and I just did an internet search of hotels close to the graduation. At the last minute we needed another room for my son and his family and we were easily accomodated. The complimentary breakfast is awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helensdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Helensdale,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a kind review about your experience at our hotel. We are so glad we were able to accommodate you and your family within a moment's notice. Thank you for your compliment about the full American breakfast buffet, it is a delight to know you enjoyed it. Congratulations to your son and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews