We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2009

Recommended - Nice place - good staff, located close to good restaurants.
ok price.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flamemax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 339 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2009

Upon arrival we found staff and management to be very friendly and informative of the area. There are 4 floors to the new hotel that has only be opened for one month. The lobby area was modern with free coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Out room had two very comfortable double beds, a flat screen HD TV (which my hubby loved) desk with chair, large full size mirror on closet door, coffee maker, another comfy chair, plenty of pillows on beds plus pillow and blanket in closet, blow dryer, iron, toiletries. Our room had a modern decor. IT even has free wifi.It was sooooo clean that my family thought that we must of been the first to stay in the room. No signs of others ever being there. We asked management on our way out & he told us "No, we were not the first nor the second". So the housekeeping staff is doing an excellent job. The beds were very comfortable. No problem falling asleep. We used both the pool and jacuzzi (which we had to ourselves). My daughters enjoyed the pool while my hubbie and I enjoyed the jacuzzi. The next morning they had breakfast down in the lobby. It consisted of bagels, muffins, cold and hot cereal, eggs, and bacon, juice, coffee, hot chocolate and fruit. The location of the hotel is across the street from a mall and many restaurants and even a movie theater. We only stayed one night and used this location as a stay over for the nearby Skydiving Facility in Perris, CA which was only a 10-15 minute drive.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tehachapichick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the new Hampton Inn in Moreno Valley. We checked in two days after the hotel opened. We can't say enough kind words about the staff at this hotel - the breakfast staff, the housekeeping staff, the front desk staff and even the management! Every Hampton Inn we have ever stayed at has been staffed by friendly people and this one was no exception.

Our room was very clean and tastefully decorated. It is a luxury to be the first one to ever sleep in the hotel bed or use the shower!

Right across the street from the hotel is a nice sized mall with two different movie theaters. There are also restaurants close by.

We recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Moreno Valley area!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank purplerhino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ga?Tan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie_BlueGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sladden55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie_BlueGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hash16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moreno Valley
0.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
#1 of 9 in Moreno Valley
735 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
4.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Riverside UCR/Moreno Valley Area
6.5 mi away
The Mission Inn Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley

Address: 12611 Memorial Way, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-2051
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Moreno Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Price Range: $152 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites(R) Moreno Valley hotel provides the perfect home base to explore Southern California. We are located off the CA-60, adjacent to the shopping and dining of the Moreno Valley Mall and just minutes from March Air Reserve Base, Perris Auto Speedway, Sycamore Canyon, Big League Dreams Perris and the glitz of Los Angeles, our hotel offers up a little of everything that makes California special. Stretch out in your spacious, comfortable room or suite with complimentary local calling, plush bedding, ergonomic work desks, iron, coffeemaker, microwave, mini-refrigerator, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include free hot breakfast available daily, an outdoor pool, whirlpool, 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour business center, on-site convenience store, and meeting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley Hotel Moreno Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing