We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Sea Car Tours
from $119.60
More Info
from $65.25
More Info
from $173.96
More Info
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
82
13
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
13
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour navigation system gps guide fun driving great fun explained everything cannery row two hours three hours visiting monterey monterey area mile drive beautiful scenery fisherman's wharf pebble beach roadster cars
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 102 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2015 via mobile


Can't remember last time I had so much fun within in an hours time! Laughing and smiling the entire drive in these little scooter cars. Beautiful way to drive along Monterey's ocean coast and it was a thrill to be an attraction to tourists as we drove up and down Canery Row!

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank rufsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

What an amazing experience to lose yourself in the beauty of Carmel. Truly one of a kind way to feel the pulse of the beach. We lost track of time and it was the first time we didn't feel hurried or frazzled by a new territory.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank bkseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile

We had an awesome 2 hour sea car tour! The staff were very friendly and informative, plenty of time to get out of the car and take pictures, safe driving conditions, car was new and clean and super fun to drive! A must if you're in the area!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank schloemj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015 via mobile

What a great way to experience Monterey Bay. Driving thru Cannery Row was awesome, have your camera ready. Driving down the coast in one of these scooters was a blast. The views of the Pacific Ocean!! They even had an aux connection for my phone to blast my favorite tunes as we drove down the coast. We then stopped in Pacific Grove for a few minutes to enjoy a refreshing iced coffee. Fun! Fun! Fun!

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank Mauricio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I had a delightful time riding around on this scooter car! We did the 1 hour tour and felt like that was the perfect amount. The costumer service was outstanding and we would recommend this to everyone we know!

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank TheDistrictbyHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews