We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Opinion”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street
Ranked #52 of 56 Hotels in Monterey
A TripAdvisor Member
Bakersfield, CA
110
Reviewed June 25, 2003

My stay took place in June 2003. My family and I stayed in the 2 room suite with 2 queen beds. The only major problem I had was that there was no bathtub. This was inconvenient for me because I have a small child that is too young for showers. However, we got a great rate through classmates.com. If you are a member of this website, book your hotels through them. They have great deals. Over all, we had a pleasant stay, but I don't see us staying there again because it was quite a distance from anything interesting.

10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

114 - 120 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank bettyetludo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank marcia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Danilo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Inn Q, Manager at Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank jacques p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Inn Q, Manager at Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mariana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gloria r, Manager at Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
Thank Eva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Monterey hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Monterey
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Monterey-Fisherman's Wharf Aquarium
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Monterey by the Sea
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Stargazer Inn and Suites
Stargazer Inn and Suites
#45 of 56 in Monterey
357 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Monterey
Super 8 Monterey
#36 of 56 in Monterey
720 reviews
0.1 mi away
El Castell Motel
El Castell Motel
#23 of 56 in Monterey
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street

Address: 2075 Fremont St, Monterey, CA 93940-5230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Monterey County > Monterey
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 56 Hotels in Monterey
Price Range: $51 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Monterey - Fremont Street Hotel Monterey
Quality Inn Fremont Street
Monterey Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing