We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“River Song exudes good energy.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Monte Rio, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
us3girlz
South Lake Tahoe
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“River Song exudes good energy.”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I immediately fell in love with this house. Although a bit pricey, it had everything we wanted plus more. It's very private and was perfect for my daughter's SSU graduation celebration. The RRG company was very easy to deal with, I asked a bazillion questions before committing and they answered all truthfully & timely. Make sure & print out your door code ahead of time since there's no cell service and you can't access your phone to get into the house My new favorite place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks so much for your great review! We're so glad your family enjoyed River Song and the surrounding area. The full size bed has been replaced with a queen bed, and there are all new pots and pans now. Many cell services do not work at the River, which some do thinks is a benefit, but Verizon actually works pretty well in Monte Rio and Guerneville. We do hope you'll return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Benicia
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2013
The decks and yard of River Song are truly amazing, as you said. It's one of our newer listings and we're so glad you enjoyed our new addition. We'll see you again soon!
Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2013
We're very glad you enjoyed your stay at River Song. It's an amazing place to unwind and relax on the river.
Hope to see you again.
Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing