We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD TIME FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY”

John's Incredible Pizza Co
Ranked #314 of 501 Restaurants in Modesto
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Oakdale, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GOOD TIME FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We went in january as a gift to our entire family, kind of a reunion. everyone had a blast and ate well. this is the second tie we did this kind of thing there. did not didappoint again.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shiela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    12
    6
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
91 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Fun for kids”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

This is a noisy place swarming with kids. The pizza, pasta, salad bar, and desserts have lots of choices. Video games and a few rides.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank howefortunate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun For Everybody!”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

John's is fun for the whole family. My grandmother even enjoyed it. They have rides and a great buffet with such a variety. I especially like their themed rooms. You can also have parties there.

Helpful?
Thank Alona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Bruno, CA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“John's Incredble Pizza”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We are VIP Members (Joined for $ 5) at another location. The kids like it and the food was decent. Great variety... Only bummer is irresponsible parents who let their kids go out on their own to get food.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank San_Bruno_Disney_Fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ceres, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

When there to meet with client. Even though they have game area outlying rooms quiet and good to meet and be able to visit unlike Chuckie Cheese. Food was good, hot and had variety.

Helpful?
Thank catntassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed John's Incredible Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to John's Incredible Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing