We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel! Very Comfortable!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ayres Suites Mission Viejo
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mission Viejo
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
1 review
“Great Hotel! Very Comfortable!”
Reviewed December 27, 2011

This hotel has the best hotel I have ever stayed in. great family atmosphere. Great value. Beds are very comfortable. Great breakfast! Great customer service

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scollins68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    252
    82
    31
    7
    3
See reviews for
139
63
22
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chino Hills
1 review
Reviewed December 26, 2011

As a nervous senior citizen, I worry about traveling and staying in an unfamiliar hotel. I must say that the people on the staff did everything possible to make my stay pleasant. They not only met my needs, they anticipated and exceeded them. It reminded me of the service in some fine European hotels I stayed in years ago.
The breakfast was a definite plus. I had a long drive and wanted an early start. The food was ready at the early hour, the service staff very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerington, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2011

great hotel,right off the toll road,,,,quiet and a friendly staff,,,,,,good breakfast also,,,,,

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank golfnmarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 18, 2011

I stayed at the hotel for business then later with my daughter. The hotel was comfortable and had very nice art work. We were offered breakfast, small evening meal, and night time cookies. This made for a good value. The staff was excellent. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. It appears that everyone in every position understands the impotance great customer service.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westlake Village, California
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2011

This is likely one of the cleanest hotels I have ever seen. The staff was attentive and friendly. A perfect little hotel that delivers a lot for the nightly rate.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Loviem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2011

We are frequent guests at Ayres Suites because the experience is always a positive one. The customer service is excellent. The hotels are well maintained and the price is reasonable for the accommodations.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sltrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Rewriting my previous review - for some reason the star rating came out as 1 when i meant 5 star rating, for sure! This hotel was a convenient location from my son's wedding @Dove Canyon country club (Beautiful Venue). The exceptional staff - esp. DiDi and Tawny at the front desk, the plumber who unplugged a toilet and the maid who cleaned the groomsmen's room (think Animal House) after several nights' partying - were All Incredible and went the Extra mile w/a smile. The breakfast included was quite good. The $107/night wedding party rate was such a Great Value! Thanks to all of you there who helped make our wedding weekend Perfect!! My best friends got upgraded to Rm. 321 (2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 jacuzzi's) - would recommend for families w/children, 2 couples, or anyone who likes extra space. Lovely setting and convenient to Laguna Beach, Mission SJ Capistrano which several guests enjoyed as well. Definite Recommend!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mplBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mission Viejo
0.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel & Spa Mission Viejo
Ayres Hotel & Spa Mission Viejo
#2 of 4 in Mission Viejo
432 reviews
4.9 mi away
The Hills Hotel, an Ascend Collection by Choice Hotels
5.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn Mission Viejo Orange County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Laguna Hills Lodge
Laguna Hills Lodge
#1 of 4 in Laguna Hills
608 reviews
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Mission Viejo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Mission Viejo

Property: Ayres Suites Mission Viejo
Address: 28941 Los Alisos Blvd, Mission Viejo, CA 92692-5934
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Mission Viejo
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mission Viejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Mission Viejo 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The charm and elegance of a European Boutique hotel await you at Ayres Suites Mission Viejo! You’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Mission Viejo are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, microwaves, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, and curved shower rods. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Ayres Suites Mission Viejo welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions South Orange County has to offer. Take in the exquisite views of Saddleback Mountain by hiking or mountain biking on one of the mountain's many scenic hiking trails. Nearby, the Irvine Spectrum offers various entertainment possibilities encompassing shopping, dining, Dave and Buster's video arcade, an IMAX theater and cinema, and the Improve comedy club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ayres Suites Mission Viejo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Mission Viejo Hotel Mission Viejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing