We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$159
Westin.com$159
Expedia.com$159
Hotels.com$159
Travelocity$159
ZenHotels.com$193
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveler rating
418
380
179
75
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
418
380
179
75
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bay view self parking room service indoor pool late check breakfast buffet san francisco airport shuttle service comfortable room one night stay an early morning flight front desk staff rental car free shuttle short stay long flight vine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2019

The room was very comfortable, from the bedding to the bathroom, and it was also very quiet. The Wi-Fi worked well and was easy to access. The lobby was inviting and the breakfast options were extensive.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Byrd11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
StephenLeung11, Front Office Manager at The Westin San Francisco Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Byrd11

Thank you for staying with us at the Westin San Francisco Airport. we are glad that you enjoyed our room and wifi. We hope to see you again next time when visit San Francisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel is not up to Westin quality. Super old and stains everywhere. The wall paper was peeling off the wall and I would not walk on the carpet with out shoes. As a very frequent traveler, I would not stay here again. Before I spend another 3$00 (with parking) I would definitely go someplace else.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bermrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
StephenLeung11, Front Office Manager at The Westin San Francisco Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Dear bermrod

Thank you for staying with us at the Westin San Francisco Airport. We apologize about the rooms condition and if you can reach out to us to get more information, we would greatly appreciate.

Thank you and have a nice day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Just one exit on highway 101 south of the SFO airport. No executive lounge yet, but coupons for full American breakfast. Happy hour occurs in the lobby area. I am most impressed by the multiple glass panes in windows facing the airport; close to sound proof.

Date of stay: April 2019
2  Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
StephenLeung11, Front Office Manager at The Westin San Francisco Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Richard A

Thank you for staying with us at the Westin San Francisco AIrport and thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next time in San Franisco.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

We had a great room here that was clean, comfortable and quiet. The price was reasonable too. The restaurant food was good but the service was a little slow. Shuttle to the airport was on time and free. It does fill up at popular times so be early. Recommended.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank b2buck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
StephenLeung11, Front Office Manager at The Westin San Francisco Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear b2buck

Thank you for staying with us at the Westin San Francisco Airport, we are glad that you enjoyed our room and restaurant. we hope to see you again next time when visiting San Francisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for a night on arrival in the States before heading off early in the morning. The room was fine if a bit small.

We ate in the restaurant which was perfect after a transatlantic flight as the service was quick and the menu was perfect for that.

There were two things though that let the hotel down. Firstly there is an overnight parking charge of $30. I’m used to paying to park overnight at airport hotels but nowhere near as much as that. Secondly there is only free Wi-fi in the lobby which is not where you want to be after a long flight.

In summary - average.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Sue_P6595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
dgalvan2019, Front Office Manager at The Westin San Francisco Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Dear Sue_P6595

Thank you for staying with us at the Westin San Francisco Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal in our restaurant and we will share your feedback to our General Manager. Hope to see you again next time when visiting San Francisco. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews