We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUCK YUCK YUCK”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
MacCallum House Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mendocino
A TripAdvisor Member
Los Angeles, Ca
12
Reviewed July 11, 2004

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (632)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

623 - 629 of 632 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Daly City, CA
12
Reviewed May 8, 2004

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2004

Thank mrwilli1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Berkeley, CA
14
Reviewed February 3, 2004

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Austin, Texas
315
Reviewed May 2, 2003

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Maty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Haheibeach14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mendocino
0.1 mi away
Mendocino Hotel and Garden Suites
8.5 mi away
North Cliff Hotel
North Cliff Hotel
#5 of 23 in Fort Bragg
632 reviews
2.4 mi away
Little River Inn
Little River Inn
#1 of 2 in Little River
732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Brewery Gulch Inn
Brewery Gulch Inn
#1 of 25 in Mendocino
1,181 reviews
4.6 mi away
Heritage House Resort
Heritage House Resort
#2 of 2 in Little River
665 reviews
0.1 mi away
Headlands Inn Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MacCallum House Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MacCallum House Inn

Address: 45020 Albion St, Mendocino, CA 95460
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Mendocino County > Mendocino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mendocino
Price Range: $196 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — MacCallum House Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a classic Victorian boutique hotel located in the heart of Mendocino. Situated on 2 acres of beautifully landscaped grounds the MacCallum House has a full service fine dining restaurant, casual cafe, and bar on site. We offer wedding and group services as well. Our accommodations feature a number of standard amenities including concierge services, 24 hour desk help. Our rooms have many luxury touches such as Shikai bath products,mini bars,gourmet in room coffee, robes, fireplaces, hot tubs, DVD players, Ipod docking stations, phones, and ocean views. We also provide free Wifi property wide so you can stay in touch with the rest of the world. As part of our collection of rooms we also have two vacation homes that are fully equipped and great for families. In addition our Suites property has large rooms complete with ocean views, jetted tubs, gas fireplaces, and large plasma televisions. Come discover why the MacCallum House is the most comfortable place to stay in Mendocino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your MacCallum House Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maccallum House Hotel Mendocino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing