We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Marysville(Marysville)
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonanza Inn & Suites(Yuba City)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rio Inn and Suites(Marysville)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
45
32
7
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
32
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbreakfast attendantsofa bedbad neighborhooddesk personhuge roomhomeless peopleparking lotwithin walking distanceburger kingbreakfast itemshome away from homerefrigerator and microwavetaco bell next dooryuba citygood sizein town
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 87 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2008

Our travel softball team has stayed here several times. They are very accommodating to our esp. late check in one night! The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfast is good. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jtruitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2009

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I’m glad you enjoyed your stays with us; we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel plans bring you to Marysville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2008

A number of us stayed here for a wedding recently, including the bridal suite on Saturday night. It was a wonderful experience! As mother of the bride, I had the girls get ready in my room on Saturday morning. The hotel graciously brought up trays of muffins, fruit and juice to the room, as we were too busy to go down for breakfast. All of our requests were met and the staff was nothing but friendly and accommodating. All rooms were comfortable and clean, and noise in the hallway was dealt with immediately and professionally.
This place seems to be very well run and the employees seem happy to work here.
If you go to Marysville, stay here if you like friendly service and comfort. It's worth the price.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Parrothead_Racegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2009

We pride ourselves in being service professionals! Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2008

I spend many days a year in a hotel room and I must say this is one of the best. A well run hotel reflects a good manager. Its obvious to me the manager of the Comfort Suites, I believe her name is Jean, is a hands on person who cares about the condition of their building and the quality of service the guest recieves. Everything was perfect. I WILL BE BACK

Stayed: May 2008
1  Thank indyReno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2008

Little Gem of hotel. Had to to get a hotel urgently due to a rescheduled soccer tournament. Nice little place and clean! Great service - need to go back for another tournament and will be staying here again

Stayed: January 2008
Thank PadmanR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2007

I was very surprised by this hotel. It was so clean and and everyone was so nice. We recieved constant attention from the staff! I absolutely reccomend this hotel!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MichelleStone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews