We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Marina Del Rey
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Jolly Roger Hotel(Marina del Rey)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lincoln Inn(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Encore Motel(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Seven Motel(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kinney(Marina del Rey)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oakwood At Marina Pointe(Marina del Rey)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Jamaica Bay Inn(Marina del Rey)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Reviews (532)
    Filter reviews
    532 results
    Traveler rating
    127
    244
    106
    30
    25
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    127
    244
    106
    30
    25
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsvenice beachfree continental breakfastsanta monicacloser to the beachyogurtbusy streetfree parkingflat screenbed was comfortablerooms are cleangreat roomshort driveabbot kinneyone night staynice staywould stay here againla area
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    283 - 288 of 532 reviews
    Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

    Big rooms,with a living room,ugh bathroom,big And comftbal bed.
    The guy at the lobby was very very helpful and showed a very high level of service.
    The only con is the very bad location,the la district is very far and there is no easy way to get thier.

    • Stayed: August 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Mor S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 16, 2013

    • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed August 12, 2013

    We booked to stay at the Ramada Marina Del Rey in early August. If you are looking for good, clean, budget accommodation then this a great pick. It's pretty basic but our room was well cared for, clean and they provided towels and soaps. It was also larger than usual for a motel.

    It was about a fifteen minute walk to the beach and if you are happy to walk this distance then you can quickly be in the midst of the vibrant and eclectic atmosphere of Venice Beach. We usually walked together and didn't find the area too sketchy (although as a young girl alone I might have had issues walking back from the more populated beach area at night). The breakfast was nothing sustainable or healthy - if you are up for a quick snack it would be fine but we decided to eat out.

    Check in and check out was super simple. Chris at Reception was incredible - super friendly and made everything very easy for us. We love you Chris!

    My recommendation would be to ask for a room away from the main road. They can't always guarantee it but its worth a try and means you will get a pretty quiet nights sleep.

    Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the main road.
    • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank ETree123
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 8, 2013

    We requested a late checkout and were advised at check in that we could check out at noon instead of 11am. Shortly before 11am my wife started receiving calls from the front desk telling her she had to get out of the room I was having surgery at the VA Hospital and when i returned to the hotel my wife was sitting outside in the sun with our bags. I will not return to this hotel!

    Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    Thank 889Larry_O
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 8, 2013

    • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    View more reviews