We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Marina del Rey
Post
Inbox
Search

“Gluten free pizza”
Review of Fresh Brothers

Fresh Brothers
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #46 of 161 Restaurants in Marina del Rey
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed April 5, 2018

I live in MA but recently traveled to LA. This is by far the best gluten free pizza I have ever had. I could not get enough of it. I wished they had locations in MA.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mezra73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M, Manager at Fresh Brothers, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Dear Mezra, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. I am so glad you stopped in on your trip. We hope to see you again on your next visit to LA. Have a great day! All my best, Becca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 42 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2017

Excellent pizza. We got a large pepperoni, mushroom and green pepper pizza. Our favorite. It was great.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Scott Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Tried Fresh Brothers the other day, and it was deeelicious. I got a half-vegetarian/half-"Old School" pizza along with a few knots, and I liked it. Everything was fresh baked, and the ingredients were top-notch. I didn't like the peppers in the "Old School" pizza, but oh well. This is still a preferred pizza joint for me now.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jamey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2017 via mobile

We stopped off on our way home from the airport in Los Angeles. This is a great little place. I've never had their pizza before but I look forward to having it again.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank EngineerTiffany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

My son has a gluten free diet and then pizza we get is hit or miss. Fresh Brothers gluten free pizza was a hit. Some of the best gluten free crust we have tasted. If you are on a gluten free diet you should give it a try.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank jg1502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Brothers also viewed

 
Marina del Rey, CA
Marina del Rey, CA
 

Been to Fresh Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing