We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for gatherings”
Review of Round Table Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Round Table Pizza
Order Online
Ranked #53 of 192 Restaurants in Manteca
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We had our sons graduation dinner here. We reserved the back room and were able to move tables around. The pizza was fine and it was nice to have unlimited soft drinks. It can get messy arounf the salad bar at lunch but that is mainly because of sloppy customers.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Liander8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2018

Used to go here a lot for the Lunch Buffet. It was really good. Downfall, really Dirty tables, carpets and Buffet line the food is falling on the floors, all over the buffet line and just all around dirty. Won't be coming back.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank OrchardOrchid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

My grandkids have had birthday parties here and one night a week is kid night and they have activities so its a fun family night out with all you can eat pizza and salad bar.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

A friend and I met here for lunch a while back. I really enjoy it here. Friendly staff, good food, who needs more?

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank VickiG95340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2015

seems to run well even with fewer people than most pizza places and foods wonderful if you need anything special or extra the management is always agreeable and swift to accomadate you

Date of visit: November 2014
Thank ffsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Round Table Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing