We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another pleasant experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Lost Hills
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lost Hills
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    72
    89
    35
    41
See reviews for
95
66
36
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2013

The Days Inn in Lost Hills, Ca. is worth the price point. The armchair in the bathroom area really isn't necessary, but it was perfect for a quick, last minute, overnight stay. The air conditioner had a bit of a vibration that sounded like snoring, but it was good for blocking outside noise. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoniRSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
2 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2013

I read there was a lot of truck noise through the night here but I experienced none of it. The front desk people were friendly, the rooms are comfortable and the value was pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast area was entirely too small.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This is a nice property and place to stay the night. The staff are very friendly and efficient. There is a Denny's Restaurant in easy walking distance and the continental breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank rgharris3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Pekin
1 review
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We were traveling in this area specifically to find the location of the regretable accident than claimed James Dean's life. Actually the Days Inn was the only motel at the Interstate 5 intersection near the site we were looking for. We were satisfied with the Days Inn room and rate. Certainly, we have spent a night in motels that did not meet our expectations. This motel did just fine.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lost Hills
17.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Lost Hills
Motel 6 Lost Hills
#1 of 2 in Lost Hills
98 reviews
21.0 mi away
Super 8 Buttonwillow
Super 8 Buttonwillow
#1 of 5 in Buttonwillow
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Vagabond Inn Buttonwillow North I-5
20.7 mi away
Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central
Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central
#4 of 5 in Buttonwillow
23 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lost Hills RV Park
Lost Hills RV Park
#1 of 1 in Lost Hills
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lost Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lost Hills

Property: Days Inn Lost Hills
Address: 14684 Aloma Street, I-5 Exit Hwy. 46, Lost Hills, CA 93249
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lost Hills
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lost Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lost Hills 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lost Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lost Hills Hotel Lost Hills
Lost Hills Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing