We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveler rating
306
246
86
35
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
246
86
35
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverly hillskosher foodmake your own waffleshot tubboutique hotelbreakfast roomunderground parkingrooms are smallcomplimentary breakfastlocation was perfectwould stay here againroom was clean and comfortablelate at nightcoffee makerper dayrobertsonpico
Filter
Updating list...
536 - 541 of 689 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2011

We recent,y stayed here for five days and found it to be ver nice. Rooms were very clean, free buffet breakfast included in the price. I do suggest you have a hire car to get around as public transport is not very accessible in LA. Just ensure you dont get a room with a noisy air conditioner nearby. Otherwise our stay was very positive

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aussieleeann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Okay, "Best Western" and "boutique" aren't usually sittin' side-by-side, but what a wonderful surprise this hotel was. We stayed two nights in November, 2011. We chose this hotel partly because of the brand, but also its location to friends nearby. I don't think we could have selected anything better unless someone could have personally recommended another known establishment. The price is moderate, and one does have to pay for parking ($14/night), but it was security-gated. Easy access to our room via elevators and nice view of the courtyard. Had the weather been accomodating, we might have taken advantage of the outdoor seating there for breakfast, but the breakfast room was very nice (as was the complimentary continental breakfast). The front desk staff was very professional and addressed my requests promptly. The hotel is about a block from West Pico, so there's easy walking distance to a Starbucks and restaurants there. If you plan to stay in the Century City/Beverly Hills/West Hollywood area, you should add this to your list to consider. We will definitely come back.

Room Tip: Higher floors (3 & 4) may offer a bit better noise reduction as all rooms surround a small courtyard. However, this isn't a very significant issue.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zuben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

My son was married and we needed a place for our extended family that was close to the venue and reasonable. That we had and the plus was that it had a great breakfast room to congregate with open space both outside of that area, plus upside with a few lounge chairs and a spa. The breakfast itself was great - eggs, potatoes, cereal, fruit, rolls - the works.

The rooms were very nice - not super big, but adequate with a nice bath. Wifi is free and the small lobby area had fresh cookies and fruit every afternoon. Customer service was good.

Parking is not free, but there is a garage both street level and down below that is gated. Make sure you park where they say for the bottom garage or your car hood will be damaged for sure - it swints out.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cookiecArlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2011

Great hotel, great location, friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast, nice rooms, comfy beds. overall stay was excellent, would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

The layout of this facility is nice with rooms surrounding the pool area and the room used for breakfast also adjoining the pool. We've stayed there to visit family and it's perfect for that and for the neighborhood. Street parking is avail free at meters at night, needing to be "fed" after 8 AM. Near Starbucks, Walgreens and other local shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clark67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews