We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Booking.com
$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Official Hotel
$202
View deal
Priceline$229
Hotels.com$229
FindHotel$203
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveler rating
242
187
76
29
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
242
187
76
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beverly hills loft suite westfield mall front desk ralph's supermarket valet parking breakfast bar street noise rooms are spacious microwave garage hollywood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 563 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2016

We were in a pinch and didn't have a place to stay. Spoke to Richard and he was amazing setting up our reservation! Quick and painless. Breakfast was great! Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brandonvLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard T, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

thank you so much brandonvLA. I am glad i was personally able to assist and please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can ever be of help in the future! Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a reasonably priced and reputable hotel that was close to the Getty Center, and this Holiday Inn Express fit the bill. We booked two nights in one of their suites, and it was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Plus we loved the Direct TV as we easily got to watch a lot of the Olympics when not at the Getty. We found Rashad, the night manager, to be very friendly and helpful to us in answering a number of questions. In addition, the housekeeping staff and the two gentlemen parking cars to also be really pleasant to deal with.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John_R_H269
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard T, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2016

thank you so much John_R_H269! we are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we have to agree with you our location is great for anyone and everyone to move around Los Angeles County, but more so, the team here are the best! Thank you for highlighting how excellent they are. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

A nice hotel and spacious rooms, ours included a sofa which was useful when spending time within the room watching television in the evening. If visiting Santa Monica and Hollywood/Beverly Hills this hotel is in a good location between them both, due to the size of Los Angeles the location of your hotel choice will be key. We used the city sightseeing hop on hop off which worked well as a method of transport. The star line company associated with city sightseeing also provided a bus service to Universal studios which was an excellent day out although we had to purchase "front of line" queue jumps to make sure we got the most out of our day (this doubled the price of admission but was worth it to jump the queues).

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ChrisW675
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard T, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

thank you Chris W for your review. glad to see you had a good time here in LA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was small but it had a great location. Rashad the night manager was fantastic. He gave us a lot of information of places to go and see. It is close to Hollywood Rodeo Drive a shopping mall. Very friendly staff. We stayed for two nights and were very happy.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank pdvac2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard T, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

thank you for this glowing review and for highlighting our superstar Rashad! we certainly hope you stop by again sometime soon! we'd love to have you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016

My 2 daughters and I arrived late that evening and we were greeted by Rashad. We had lots of questions since we were from NY and new to LA. He was so kind and patient and went out of his way to assist. Whatever we needed, he was so enthusiastic and kind to help. Most restaurants stop cooking after 10 and he was so helpful in calling around to let us know where to go so we wouldn't waste time. We ended up across the street at Ralph's (a great fresh supermarket) and brought the food back to hotel to eat since we were too tired to go to the fast food courts at mall (couple of blocks from hotel). When we came back, we met another gentlemen at the front desk who worked the night shift. He was lovely as well. We needed some plates and utensils to warm up the food and he brought me upstairs to the breakfast area and assisted me with anything I needed. So sweet and cheerful! The hotel was clean and breakfast was terrific!!

I would recommend this place. The location is perfect for everything we wanted to see in LA. Wonderful stay!

Room tip: best not to be facing Olympic Ave since it could be quite noisy
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 37iIda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard T, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Hi There 37iIda,
thank you SO very much for your kind words about Rashad and our front desk team. I am so humbled by their dedication to our guests and it is lovely reading all these great reviews. I know right now our food and beverage options are limited as we are only allowed to serve breakfast under our current brand, but coming next year after a $2.5million renovation will come a fantastic modern boutique and upgraded food and beverage options to help satisfy cravings no matter the time of day! I sincerely hope you can come back and experience it and please let us know when!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews