We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveler rating
224
175
74
23
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
175
74
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic blvdbeverly hillsholiday inn expressfront deskwestfield mallvalet parkingralph's supermarketpancake machinesanta monicastay there againfree breakfastbusiness tripyogurtrooms are spaciousmini fridgerodeo drivetroy
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 518 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Our room was clean and unique, in that our suite had one bed in a loft and the other downstairs. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!!!

Room Tip: If you are looking for privacy or separation, the loft suites were a very good option with a good value for suites in LA.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schannon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Public Relations Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our Holiday Inn Express - Century City Hotel. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed. Your feedback makes it all worth it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

This hotel was in a great location for our needs. We were on spring break with 2 teenagers and were able to go to all the places we wanted to see without driving long distances. The hotel has been remodeled and our room was really nice. We had a 2 queen loft which put the teens upstairs with their own space and TV. Free breakfast daily and very helpful, friendly staff. The hotel manager, Mr. Rana, was especially helpful. When we had an issue with Super Shuttle pick up for our return to airport, the manager set us up with a town car that was very reasonable. Overall, a great reasonably priced place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dorso53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our Holiday Inn Express - Century City Hotel. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed. Your feedback makes it all worth it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

My relatives from out of town recently visited LA and stayed at the Holiday Inn Exp Century City. They enjoyed their stay and found the hotel to be a great value! Hotels in the area can be expensive and I am so happy to be able to recommend this reasonably priced, clean and conveniently located hotel to anyone who visits me in the future. I met up with them at the hotel a few times during their stay and every time the front desk staff and valet where friendly. Bryan at the front desk was especially helpful answering questions my relatives had about the area, making recommendations and looking up directions to the restaurant. Thank you for taking care of my fam!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank B E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our Holiday Inn Express - Century City Hotel. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed. Your feedback makes it all worth it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Stayed here with a friend on a trip to visit the Getty Museum and other fun things around the area. The HIE Century City is a great location--close to the 405, Santa Monica Pier, Beverly Hills and Hollywood--and the neighborhood feels safe and clean. We got a double queen room on the quiet side-street, and had no problems with noise. The room was a little eccentric, with steps leading up into it, but it was very clean and the beds and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was fine-cereal, pancakes, fruit, etc. Best of all was the staff. Troy, as mentioned in prior reviews, was stellar: super-friendly, greeted us by name, informative about the area, and the valet parking situation was really nice (I don't think anyone has mentioned this. It's $15/night, and worth every penny). Would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side street. Very quiet there.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sac_joy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

It is truly our goal to impress each guest with our service and hospitality. We want to thank you for the remarks pertaining to our staff and location. We hope you'll return to enjoy the continuous improvements made in our policies, accommodations and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

I have stayed at this property a few times now and have come to enjoy the hospitality I receive upon each arrival and during my stays. Troy has been extremely helpful and goes out of his way to make your stay the best possible. The staff from top to bottom are first-rate.
The location is great if you are doing business between Santa Monica and downtown.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kajunspice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our Holiday Inn Express - Century City Hotel. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed. Your feedback makes it all worth it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews