We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveler rating
224
175
74
23
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
175
74
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic blvdbeverly hillsholiday inn expressfront deskwestfield mallvalet parkingralph's supermarketpancake machinesanta monicastay there againfree breakfastbusiness tripyogurtrooms are spaciousmini fridgerodeo drivetroy
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 518 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Stayed on business. All you need. Includes breafast. Hospitality was Superb. Troy at the front desk is the man!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Public Relations Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our Holiday Inn Express - Century City Hotel. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed. Your feedback makes it all worth it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Great location and service. Breakfast was very good and Wifi was fast. Troy at the Front Desk was very helpful and made the difference. Thank you all.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our Holiday Inn Express - Century City Hotel. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed. Your feedback makes it all worth it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Does not rise to a hotel category/standard. Rooms are tiny, cheap furnishings. Some of the staff are great though.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hernandezmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Your comments are important to us as we continuously seek ways to improve upon the guest experience in our hotel. We thank you for the feedback regarding our staff. Know that your voice is very important to us and we will continue to reach for ways to improve guest experience in all areas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Stayed a week at the Holiday Inn Express on Olympic W. Had a great King bedroom with just the best bed in the world. The staff was excellent. Troy at the front desk was super charming and personable. It's really refreshing to get a front desk person who isn't robotic. Bryan also was very nice and very accomodating. All in all it's the staff that makes a stay great and this is the spot for that.
Thanks for a great time.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

It is truly our goal to impress each guest with our service and hospitality. We want to thank you for the remarks pertaining to our staff and bed. I hope that we will impress you with exemplary service during future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

My son and I flew into LA from Chicago for a 24 stay. He had an interview at UCLA for his residency and I came with to visit family. The last thing my son wanted to do was share a room with his mom. Rather than reserving 2 rooms, I made a reservation for a room with 2 separate beds. Instead, the hotel gave us a room that had a spiral staircase with one bed upstairs and the other downstairs. It was a suite. I even got a welcome goody bag. I was blown away. The staff was so accommodating, from the valet, to Sohaib, to Troy at the front desk answering all my questions, giving directions and relocating my lost boarding passes. Every member of their staff was kind, considerate and helpful. The location: great. Breakfast and coffee: great. Staff: great. Room: outstanding. Thank you again for the superior accommodations. You really make your guests feel important.

Room Tip: Become a priority club member
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlipshin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Guest satisfaction is top priority at our hotel. For that reason we truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and bed. I hope you will return to enjoy a memorable and exceptional experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews