We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,049)
Filter reviews
2,049 results
Traveler rating
1,066
513
242
116
112
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,066
513
242
116
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beverly hills bazaar restaurant rooftop pool philippe starck jose andres ciel spa terrace room studio suite la cienega house car beverly center red carpet rodeo drive hotel guests an upgrade west hollywood w hotel
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,049 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018

I cant say enough about this property and its amazing staff. Even before I arrived Alfred Trebano was about to assist and accomodate the requests I made with him. The room and property was even better than what pictures show and my gf loved the amazing decor and unique design. The concierge Sebastian was extremely helpful with making dinner reservations and suggestions of places to go. This service was a huge help since we have never been to the area and his connections really assisted in make the trip a success. The location of the hotel is also ideal. You are minutes from all the major destinations and the hotels SUV is great for getting you to places for no charge. If you are looking for a luxury hotel with amazing service and unique design and decor look no further.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLSBHPRManager, Executive Assistant at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jason R,

Thank you for your stellar review! We are so glad you decided to stay at The SLS Beverly Hills for your first visit to the area. We are so thrilled our awesome team was able to take such great care of you with their many Los Angeles connections! We will be sure to share with Sebastian and Alfredo your kind words. We are also so happy you were able to take advantage of one of our Lincoln SUVs while staying here it is a great way to get around town and see the many near by sights! We are glad you enjoyed and we hope when your travels bring you back to Beverly Hills you think of us once again! Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Had a great stay at SLS Beverly Hills. Rooms and interior is very dark and stylish designed by Philippe Starck. The rooftop pool is an attraction in itself surrounded by frames and mirrors, loved relaxing up there.
make sure to also check out their Bazaar bar cool interior and evening entertainment.
Would return anytime when back in LA

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MareenEverywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLSBHPRManager, Executive Assistant at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear MareenEverywhere,

Thank you so much for your stellar review! We are so thrilled you love our recently reimagined hotel! We take such pride in our brand new unique yet comfortable design and we are so happy you appreciate it as well. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful visit! Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

We stayed at the hotel 8/17-8/19 and the entire stay was absolutely amazing! Every staff member we encountered always went above and beyond, especially the Engineering Team! I can't remember his name, but the Engineer on Duty on 8/18 was exceptional! I can't wait to plan my next trip to the SLS Beverly Hills. Thank you so much for everything!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jesslynn07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLSBHPRManager, Executive Assistant at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Jesslynn07,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay! We are so glad the team made you feel so well looked after especially the Engineer! They work so hard keeping the hotel running smoothly and it is very nice to see them recognized for it! We will be sure to share your kind words with them. We are excited to have the chance to welcome you back again soon! Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

We recently had our first experience at the SLF Hotel. We often visit Los Angeles for business and have stayed at many other properties that have excellent accommodations, however, this may be our new favorite! From the moment you arrive, the service is outstanding. Great valets, front desk clerks, and bar/restaurant staff. The hotel design is hip without being trendy, elegant yet fun, and there are cool design elements around every corner. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed. Great bathrooms with unique design features including a sliding mirror door behind the bathroom sink that opens up to the bedroom. We really enjoyed our stay. Five-star service without being pretentious. In Beverly Hills, what else can you ask for? Ready to visit again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FoodtoDish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLSBHPRManager, Executive Assistant at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear FoodtoDish,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to be your new favorite Los Angeles home away from home. The comfort of our guests and the service we provide is of upmost importance to us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the many awesome aspects of the hotel including our brand new unique design. We are ready for your next visit as well! Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Just returned from a fabulous four day three night stay at SLS Beverly Hills. I must say the hotel did not disappoint. The prime location was easily accessible to any of the major focal spots (Santa Monica, Rodeo Drive, Sunset Bvd) across the city or if you simply wanted to enjoy an afternoon by the pool. I cannot say enough about the well informed and courteous staff who manned the Concierge desk, particularly Sebastian and Brittany. Whether it was for restaurant recommendations, the best way to spend an afternoon or the latest night spot they had something to to suggest right at their fingertips. I would highly recommend SLS and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank disco86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLSBHPRManager, Executive Assistant at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Disco86,

Thank you for your fabulous review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our rockstar concierge team was able to take such great care of your while you were here with us. We are so fortunate to have such a dedicated team and we will be sure to share your kind words with both Brittany and Sebastian. We hope to see you again very soon! Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews