We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$333
$226
Official Site
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$282
$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Westin Los Angeles Airport(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$542
$413
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Shore Hotel(Santa Monica)
$360
$339
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveler rating
119
208
100
28
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
208
100
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswingers dinerfarmers marketgreat locationgreat retrocbs studioswest hollywoodbeverly centerwalking distancemid centurycentral courtyardrooms facebig bathroomcorner suitefridge and microwavevalet parkingthe ground floorminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 483 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Beverly Laurel has a great location in West Hollywood...close to Farmers Market and other sites in the area. Reasonable rates and clean rooms. Nice bathroom. Microwave and frig are convenient. Would have loved a coffee maker too! Parking garage is a bit tight.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

I have frequented this hotel over the lost couple year. I must say my last trip I was not happy. Service is always great and the rooms are always immaculate and the maid Sylvia does a great job. Maybe it was cause I was on the 2nd floor that changed the room but at the end of the day room 221 needs some help and needs it now. The hotel is in renovations and I am looking forward to a return visit soon to see all the new product. Thank you Phillip and Jeff for your continious hospitality. I will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dfairbanks82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Verry nice location, great restaurant downstairs. We had nice, big room with very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Unfortunatelly there were no dishes in the kitchen, so it was impossible to use it...but that was the only inconvenience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoannaRawska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in April. The rooms were fine and the hotel wasn't busy as they are going through renovations. This allowed there to be no parking issues with our car which was a blessing. We however had numerous issues with our room charges and room holds which took 3 days to resolve. I was very grateful to the man at the front desk who helped us out to resolve our issues but it did frustrate that numerous other people at the front desk had told me they had sorted the issue when in fact they hadn't. The best part of the stay was Swingers diner down below. The food and service was fantastic!!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Alexyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights to visit the Hollywood attractions. Great location to all the tourist spots in Hollywood, however we found it extremely difficult to sleep due to the noise. The noise was not traffic, however it was other guests and also at one stage cleaners (sweeping and rolling carts around at 12am?!). Staff on check in were rude and unhelpful. Rooms were outdated (understanding that rooms are ending updated), however clean.
The best asset to this hotel is the diner attached, Swingers which has great good at anytime of the day.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank louiev00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews